We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment with helpful owners on site”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
View from the house Main entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Terrace
View from the house
Main entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Our beach 200 meters away
City of Agios NIkolaos
Dinner with clients
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Agios Nikolaos, Lasithi Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Greek first
Any
English first
mj48
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment with helpful owners on site”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The photos show an accurate impression of this spacious apartment. It is has an excellent kitchen area which is well equipped and an open living area which also contains bed, double sofa bed and cot. It also has a bath which was a plus for us. It now has a new TV and DVD player. If we had one small reservation it would be that there is no comfy sofa but on hot evenings (rather than autumn when we went) you are likely to be outside. The 'garden' is a paved large communal area (giving access to the apartment above) with a smaller area with sea view reserved for guests. Eleni and Stelios were very friendly and helpful and easily accessible in the apartment above.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly and helpful owners - and the kitchen!
Liked least: Evening seating for watching DVDs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Thank you Mike for your kind comments. We really enjoyed having you in our house and we expect you to come back !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre guten Kommentare !!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway56...
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind coments . We always try our best to have our clients happy. Our goal is to make you feel like you are in a home that you feel comfortable and enjoy nyour holidays. We would like to thank your family as well that the left the house very clean and looked after the garden so well. They even left more supplies that those we had for them upon arrival. Thank you Xavier and family and we hope to see you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StathisGr
Alexandroupoli, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Η γνήσια φιλοξενία και το ενδιαφέρον για τις ανάγκες μας
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing