We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little piece of Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Life

Cover
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cover
Cover
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Cover
Cover
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Crete

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

336annb
Treforest, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A little piece of Heaven”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Myself and my husband stayed here during the month of July for 10 days. I can honestly say that the experience was idealistic in every possible way. The Staff could not do enough for us and I felt as if we were treated as royalty. We basically had the large swimming pool to ourselves for our whole experience and Staff waited on us hand and foot. If you have the opportunity to come and stay here take it with both hands and embrace an absolutely wonderful place not far from a beautiful beach and amazing restaurants. We will definitely be returning next year for longer. THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts.

Ann & Richard South Wales

Date of stay: July 2014
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markku K
Floda, Sweden
1 review
“Villa Life Apartments”
Reviewed 13 April 2013 for a stay in September 2012

Villa LIfe is very beautiful and quiet place.There is a nice garden with flowers and palmtrees and a great, deep swimmingpool. Everything was fresh and clean. This is the place we were looking for; a little bit away from noisy "mainstreet" with all shops and restaurants.
Agia Marina Old Village is only a few hundred meters away with nice restaurants. It takes about 15 minutes to go to beach.
Owners are very friendly, and helpfull. The rooms are excellent, good aircondition and soundinsulation. A flat tv and new furniture. We were there two weeks and had a great holiday. The best holiday in Crete so far! Maritta and Markku from Finland.

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HansHeini...
Cordoba, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2014
Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Stellen
Your age range 50-64
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ioulia v
Heraklion, Greece
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2014
Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Ζευγάρια
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta S
Province of Udine, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2014
Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: In famiglia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.