We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 715)
Filter reviews
2 715 results
Traveller rating
1 781
597
230
66
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 781
597
230
66
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champagne bar sushi night bar crepes a la carte restaurants main restaurant ice cream blue domes beautiful hotel crepe bar pool bar themed restaurants are free mini bar salt water main pool days in advance buffet restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 2 715 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Just got back from a week in Laguna loved it.staff where excellent well looked after.speciality restaurants where very good .a bit isalated but taxi cheap .beach not the best was a bit disappointed.but the atmosphere round the pool was nice.a lovely place to take families.entertainment could have been better,but champagne bar lovely

Stayed: June 2018
Thank glenisevenencia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisLaguna M, Assistant manager 2 at Mitsis Laguna Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear glenisevenencia

We thank you for your review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed all our services and your relaxing holidays in our Mitsis Laguna Resort & spa. It will be with our great pleasure to having the opportunity to welcome you in future again.

With kind regards

Sakis Nikiforos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Just got back from staying at this lovely hotel. The staff were fantastic, always cheerful and very helpful. Our room was perfect, very spacious and spotless, the whole complex was very clean. Food was good, lots of choice in the buffet and the specialty restaurants all good, although booking these was a bit of a pain! You needed to book these in the morning between 10 & 11 for the next day! Ok if you were not out on a trip! We spent most of our time on the beach on very comfortable sun beds, the pool bar staff came round very regularly to take orders for drinks, very nice!
I traveled with my sister in law and we had a very relaxing happy holiday and would not hesitate in recommending this hotel in Crete.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindagiles16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisLaguna M, Assistant manager 2 at Mitsis Laguna Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear lindagiles16

It is with our great pleasure to hear that you had a nice stay in our Mitsis Laguna resort & spa. We thank you for reserving our hotel and for your intention to come back in future.
Of course, we really appreciate the fact that you selected our hotel to spend your holidays.

With kind regards

Sakis Nikiforos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We arrived home last night after spending 2 weeks at the mitsis laguna and it was brilliant.

A la carte restaurants were brilliant drink selection very good and staff couldn't do enough for us.

Pools were brilliant,first time I've ever had a salt swimming pool but does wonders for the tan.

We are already looking at going to another mitsis hotel next year as it was that good.

Only downside is the Thomas cook rep Ben he really doesn't want to know and is quite rude.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisLaguna M, Assistant manager 2 at Mitsis Laguna Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Paul M

We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful 2 weeks stay with us in our Mitsis Laguna resort & spa. It is really appreciated that you reviewed us with 5 stars and we thank you for that. Once more than you for your intention to visit one of the Mitsis hotels in future.

With kind regards

Sakis Nikiforos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel complex and were blown away by the beautiful view
The location is great
The staff are brilliant nothing is too much trouble the bar staff remember your drink preferences. They are friendly but never overly
The main pool is lovely with plenty of sun beds around
The food is good but not overly hot
The pool bar is great drinks ice cream crepes all in one place
The room is great sized with everything you need

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisLaguna M, Assistant manager 2 at Mitsis Laguna Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Paul R.

We thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to see that you had a nice time with us and that our services covered your expectations in full. We thank you for selecting our Mitsis Laguna resort and spa for your holidays and we hope to welcoming you in future again.

With kind regards

Sakis Nikiforos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

This a very beautiful hotel with attention to detail in everything. Beautiful place beautiful people. Food is all about the quality. A true 5 star well deserved. Only 10 mins away from the party town Hersonissos. Cost us 8 euros in taxi. All taxi drivers were so friendly. Herakilon is only 25mins away. So you have a best of both worlds..privacy and adventure. No negatives..A special thankuu to Christos from the Crepier. A lovely gentleman inside out. Saw the way he was with the kids and adults and he is a gem. Thankuu Christos for making our holiday special.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Renu J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisLaguna M, Assistant manager 2 at Mitsis Laguna Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear KS I

We are happy to see that you had a nice time with us in our Mitsis Laguna resort & spa. We thank you for your review and for rating us with 5 stars. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel in future again.

With kind regards
Sakis Nikiforos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews