We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“He should be Number 1”

ATS - Athens Taxi Services
Ranked #17 of 206 Transportation in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We always deliver on our promise. Not only is it our aim to stay ahead of the competition but our goal is to stay ahead of our customers' wishes and deliver to them. We will anticipate your needs and offer you those extras that you do not request. We have the knowledge and know how of getting about Athens, or Greece in a service of the highest standards.
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Niko drove my son and I to the Athens airport. We learned so much about the area we were staying at from him. He is funny, personable; he has a great philosophy of life and I was very happy that my teenage son had the opportunity to listen to him. It was a great choice to take his taxi. The price is in line with other taxi services except I can't see anyone else offering better customer service and attention. Niko, you are the best.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Road592910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"excellent service"
in 19 reviews
"always on time"
in 15 reviews
"nice cars"
in 4 reviews
"baby seat"
in 3 reviews
"transport service"
in 3 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 3 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 5 reviews
"comfortable mercedes"
in 3 reviews
"bottle of water"
in 6 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 7 reviews
"amazing tour"
in 4 reviews
"day tour"
in 3 reviews
"hermes"
in 33 reviews
"nikos"
in 125 reviews
"airport"
in 88 reviews
"transfer"
in 26 reviews
"luggage"
in 15 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We were a little unsure as to how to get to the port from the centre of Athens at 5am in the morning. We came across Nikos and his team on TripAdvisor and Google, and all the reviews definitely speak for the great service Nikos gave. Booked via an email request, in a matter of 2 minutes we had a reply and it was all locked in. Family owned, genuine and super friendly and helpful. Even in the early morning hours Nikos made sure that we are taken care of. On time and a luxurious Mercedes AMG awaited us on our pickup. We will definitely use Nikos again next time we are back!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Tobi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Nikos is really wonderful man he drive safe and pickup us lately I recommend him to anyone in Athens

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank mohamed r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Very good service no Problems, very friendly Taxi driver! Also changes 2 days before was no problem.
We get cold water for to transfer!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Klaus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We were travelling to Greece in June 2018 and were arriving at 8:30pm in Athens with our 2 kids, 4 suitcases, 4 backpacks and a stroller. Most taxis in Greece are small and cannot accomodate this amount of luggage. I emailed Nikos before we left Sydney and he arranged to have a driver waiting for us at the airport and he assisted us with our luggage and drove us to our accommodation in a lovely Mercedes Van with leather seats, air conditioning and a cold bottle of water for each of us. Kosta was so lovely and welcoming and made our arrival so smooth.

We then booked Nikos again for an early morning pick up (5:30am) to Piraeus, Nikos picked us up on time and was very lovely to speak with and got us to our ferry on time. I would highly recommend Nikos and ATS, both vehicles were new, comfortable and affordable.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank geegee1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ATS - Athens Taxi Services also viewed

 

Been to ATS - Athens Taxi Services? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing