We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$200
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Areos Hotel(Athens)
US$113
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Plaka Hotel(Athens)
US$234
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$242
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$216
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Melia Athens(Athens)
US$246
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$257
US$214
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$657
US$542
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$541
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
66
17
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
17
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentusa embassymetro stationbeautiful apartmentlarge loungesafe locationfamily vacationquiet neighborhoodspecial thankshome away from homedefinitely stay here againmin walkexcellent locationhotel is locatedyogurtsupermarketvas
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

amazing apartment with beautiful interiors and excellent staff. totally loved it. The girls at the reception are amazing and helped us in tracing our lost phone in the cab as most cab drivers speak greek and don't know english. Well done and keep it up.
The rooms are comfortable and the place is centrally located at a very safe location near to embassy. Walking distance to cafes and supermarkets and taxi and metro.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Manish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena V, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Andromeda Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Manish S,

Thank you for choosing Andromeda Suites & Apartments as your accomodation in Athens and for taking time to share this wonderful review.

We are truly happy that you enjoyed the comfort of our apartment and we are heartened that you appreciated the genuine care provided by our team .

It was our pleasure to have looked after you!

We would love to welcome you back again in the rearest future!

With our best wishes,
Andromeda’s Suites & Apartments Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

This was our first time in Athens and wanted to have more than a hotel room so decided to try the Andromeda Suites. Communication with the staff before was very good and we had a lot of questions which were all answered. The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood and was very beautifully decorated. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and gave us good suggestions and recommendations. We ate at a few of the bakeries and restaurants close by and were fine walking to and from them. We were able to have breakfast in our apartment a couple mornings but did not get breakfast from the hotel.
The one issue we would mention is the bed. Our bed was not the best I have slept on but it was not bad enough to keep me up at night. The mattress felt uneven in some areas, the edges being lower than other areas.

We felt very safe walking to and from the metro, restaurants and cafes. The staff mentioned that the US Embassy was a plus as the area had constant police presence. The walk to the metro station was about 5 minutes and all attractions were 2 -3 stops away. The metro was very easy to use and we had no problems getting trains.

We would definitely return to Andromeda on our next trip to Athens

Stayed: May 2018
Thank mexicoPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

First time to europe and we enjoyed our five nights stayed at Andromeda in 2016 October,hotel upgraded me to suite,the rooms were spacious,clean and well maintance, friendly and helpful staff advice me the attractions in Athens , hotel location close to metro station to town and many restaurants nearby.Will definitely stay here again for my next visit to Athens..

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank George99malaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

The room was comfortable and suitable for couples and families also. Breakfast with many choices. Clean bedrooms and well decorated.
Easy to find parking in the area.
For sure recommended to all ages!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank estiaplus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena V, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Andromeda Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear estiaplus,

Thank you very much for sharing your marvelous stay experience with our Tripadvisor’s readers.

We are more than happy to hear that you have found our rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. With a mission to provide superior customer service we are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations.

Thank you for being our guest, for your recommendations and we would love to welcome you back again in the nearest future!

Please feel free to contact us with any suggestions or queries you might have at: club@andromeda-hotel.gr

With our best wishes,
Andromeda’s Suites & Apartments Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 28 December 2017

Beautiful apartment in a convenient location for transportation and food. Safe and secure location near the US Embassy. Nicely decorated and quiet room the feels like home. Friendly and helpful staff with helpful tips and suggestions. Would love to return and stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena V, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Andromeda Suites & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for such nice feedback about our Hotel and for sharing it with other travelers.

It is a pleasure to read these lovely impressions which encourage us to continue working with passion to offer our customers “home away from home” experience.

Our biggest reward is your satisfaction and we would be honored to have the opportunity to welcome you back during your next visit to Athens city and live with you another memorable experience.

Please feel free to contact us with any suggestions or queries you might have at: club@andromeda-hotel.gr

With our best wishes,
Andromeda’s Suites & Apartments Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews