We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset from our roof top terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset from our roof top terrace
Dining in the roof top terrace Dining in the roof top terrace wih Acropolis views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Sunset from our roof top terrace
Dining in the roof top terrace
Dining in the roof top terrace wih Acropolis views
Dining in the roof top terrace
Dining in the roof top terrace
Living Room with comfortable siting
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living room with art work
Living room with dining area in the background
Living Room - Double sofa bed
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining with artwork
Dining Area with direct access to balcony
Dining Area
Balcony with two sitting areas
Balcony with two sitting areas
Balcony with two sitting areas
Balcony view
Balcony view
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Street art work
The Master Bedroom with king size bed (set up as two singles)
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom with king size bed (set up as two singles)
The Master Bedroom with king size bed (set up as two singles)
The Master Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom with king size bed that can be set up as two singles
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second bedroom set up with two singles
The Third Bedroom with king size bed that can be set up as two singles
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
The Third Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Wasther and dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul T
Decatur, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best place ever”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Rooftop with view of Acropolis, one block to Adrianou or Kydithineon, comfortable beds, walk through kitchen. Perhaps my favorite booking ever... out of hundreds if not thousands.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you Paul! Enjoy your travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kregg H
2 reviews
“Super Location with multiple balconies plus a rooftop garden to view the Acropolis!”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The Apartment was in a fantastic location in the Plaka--just 1 block away from Andrianou (the main pedestrian walkway in the Plaka) and a short 5 minute walk to the Acropolis. We especially loved that it had a washer AND a dryer (no line-drying clothes). We were a party of 5 (2 kids 11&12) and there was plenty of space. The Air-conditioning worked well too (important in August). There was a small bakery two steps out the door and the owner Costas was extremely helpful. We cannot say enough about the view and proximity! Thanks for a wonderful stay Costas!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you Kregg!
Enjoy your travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelKit...
London
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful views, spacious apartment and wonderful hospitality”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

From the moment we booked, everything ran seamlessly! The team were fantastic at giving us information before our stay and super flexible letting us have a late check in and late check out.

The apartment is even better than the pictures show. It's huge, wonderfully comfortable for a family of six and there are stunning views of the acropolis and sunset from the balcony and simply wonderful rooftop terrace.

The team gave us a full set of information on Athens, sharing recommendations and making sure we were shown all the amenities of the apartment.

I would stay here again in a heartbeat. An amazing, central location in a wonderful apartment. It made my Dad's 70th birthday visit to Athens an absolute treat!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you for all your kind words! Hope to see you soon back in one of our apartments in Athens!
Manolis, on behalf of the Boutique Athens team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T
Decatur, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Unbelievable location...watch sunsets over the Acropolis from the rooftop garden!”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our 6-night stay was near perfect. The communication was sufficient, check in was easy, appliances and wifi worked great, and the few small issues we had were promptly addressed and resolved by the management. Super comfortable beds. On a quiet street. Transportation to and from airport was arranged for us, including a 4:15 am departure to head back to the airport. The rooftop garden/patio is the real gem of this place. Totally centrally located...5 min. walk to Syntagma and National Garden, 2 mins. to Kydathineon and Adrianou, 2 mins. to Anafiotika, 7 mins. to Acropolis Museum, and 7 mins. to the Bazaar grocery store on Mitropoleos. If going to Acropolis, go the southern route (past the Acropolis museum), it's a far more gentle slope. The mgmt. company also provided discount cards good for several museums (Acropolis, Benaki, Nat'l Archaeological). There is so much to explore in every direction within 10 minutes of this place; it was shocking just how many things our two 70+ aged couples could easily get to and the choices we were forced to make!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Hi guys

Thank you for your great review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us in this truly, amazing apartment!

Best regards
Lia on behalf of the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mienhsing...
1 review
“Enjoy & Relaxing”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Nice & Quiet & city center location, good for the tourist.
Dean is a nice person, he explain every thing so detail and clear with patience.
4 of us enjoy the stay. Thanks Dean!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2016
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay in our Plaka apartment.
Enjoy your travels.
Lia on behalf of the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing