We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Service

Vassilis was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would have no hesitation in... read more

Reviewed 1 February 2017
fairy222016
,
Toulouse, France
Transfers

Stamatios was great find for my family while in Athens. He was always on time, courteous, nice car... read more

Reviewed 12 January 2015
pabloh110
,
Millbury, Massachusetts
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Vassilis was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable.
I would have no hesitation in recommending his service.
The car was impeccably clean.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank fairy222016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2015

Stamatios was great find for my family while in Athens. He was always on time, courteous, nice car and good price. Very friendly. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Date of experience: April 2014
Thank pabloh110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

It was a pleasure dealing with Stamatious. He was always on time, courteous and has a lovely friendly demeanour. I would definitely recommend his services. Thank you again.
Marcel & Michelle, Australia

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC