We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kathryn M
Washington, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Another couple, my husband & I stayed at this apartment. It has a wonderful view of the Acropolis (only a short walk away) with a balcony overlooking the street full of restaurants & vendors. One of the best parts was sitting on the balcony watching the "world go by" after a busy day of sightseeing and first thing in the morning. The apartment was clean & comfortable with only a slight inconvenience of having a bath & a half instead of two full bathrooms. Staying here gave us a real feel of being in Athens.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
The PERFECT guests. they were extremely nice, courteous, easy to speak with, thoughtful, and of course very careful with my flat. I never had a moment of worry or any problem at all, quite the contrary! I was fortunate enough to live a wonderful experience with them. I am certain....hopefully our paths will cross again. Until then, all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susanlyne...
Newcastle, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great position but not quite as advertised”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent position, lovely helpful owner. However, we found it very hot in the bedrooms as no air conditioning.
It was also advertised as two bathrooms but only one bathroom and an extra toilet.
The position was great but we were a little disappointed with the unit.
We would only recommend it for the location.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Easy going persons, polite and friendly. I hope they had a good time here. All the best and thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Feb 2017
Gorgeous guests!We didn't spend time together but Jacob was very communicative since the very first moment of the reservation until their check out. They have been amazing guests, very polite and tidy,easily fit in, very cheerful and friendly. I will strongly recommend them to anyone to host! Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$184
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing