We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good selection of pizza ”
Review of Pizzeria Romas

Pizzeria Romas
Ranked #953 of 2 836 Restaurants in Athens
Price range: US$6 - US$17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Description: Pizzeria Romas is a family Business located in the heart of Athens,near the Acropolis Museum area and only a five minutes walk from the Syggrou-Fix metro station. We are offering the best quality food,with top-shelf materials,fresh ingredients and delicious recipes with splendid tastes and of course,the best Italian pizza in town,baked in our traditional wood-fired brick oven! Visit Pizzeria Romas to taste homemade dishes,all kinds of pasta and healthy salads with extra fresh vegetables to accompany your pizza. Everything is cooked upon order and the pizza dough is prepared daily in the premises,to offer you the finest dining experience. Pizzeria Romas:your chance to literally try,the best pizza money can buy!
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Very nice looking pizza place. Good selection of very tasty pizza, nice real oven to heat it, very friendly service. The only downside I can see is the limited space available outside.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank I1249VQalexb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2018

Very relaxing, good background music, a nice glass of wine and delicious pizza. The waitress spoke English which helped immensely. I had a nice dinner with plenty to take back home.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

We were passing outside this place on our way to a birthday party.We loved how cozy it looked and decided to go whenever we had the chance. And so we did! We loved the decoration, felt like we were back in the 80's. The music was ideal, the pizza was very light and the salad very tasty.The waitress was very polite. We will be definitely visiting this place often!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank happy_cloud81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I went here and ordered the stuffed garlic bread and the margherita pizza. Both were delicious! The sauce on the pizza was very light but you could tell it was very fresh. The service was great! We needed help choosing a red wine and they were more than accommodating. After we finished our food we ended up having another bottle of wine and sitting outside. Would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank lys2370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We found this on trip advisor and it was everything described simply delicious had a great salad, Pizza and wine service was great too.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank travel1070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Romas also viewed

 

Been to Pizzeria Romas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing