We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT APARTMENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Acropolis views, comfortable 4 bedroom 4 bath sleeps
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Acropolis views, comfortable 4 bedroom 4 bath sleeps
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Acropolis views, comfortable 4 bedroom 4 bath sleeps
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Coffeemaker, blender, toaster, microwave, pots/pans aplenty! We'll even stock the fridge if you ask!
Kitchen
Living Room
The Triple Bedroom with Access
The Triple Bedroom with Access
The Triple Bedroom with Access
The Triple Bedroom with Access
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom
The Triple Bedroom with Veranda
The Triple Bedroom with Veranda
The Triple Bedroom with Veranda
The Triple Bedroom with Veranda
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom
3rd Bathroom
Access Bathroom
Access Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Veranda
Terrace
Spacious accessible veranda with Acropolis view
Spacious accessible veranda with Acropolis view
Light bright and airy spacious living room
Fabulous well stocked kitchen and outdoor BBQ on the veranda
Double walk in spa shower
Full size clothes washer and dryer
Queen bedroom - wheelchair accessible with double roll in shower
En suite bathroom with wheelchair accessible double roll in shower
En suite bathroom with wheelchair accessible double roll in shower
All en suite Queen bedrooms - all sleep 2 or 3 guests
Imported Sealy Posturepedic mattresses, the best in Athens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TexasTour...
San Antonio, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT APARTMENT”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 4 adults and 3 children ages 6 to 9 stayed at the 4 bedroom, 4 bath Acropolis Blue apartment from June 14-18, 2015. We were very pleased with the apartment and were particularly pleased with the proprietor, Carole Kezios, who arranged transportation to and from the airport for us as well as a day cruise to 3 islands and an overnight trip to Delphi. Carole provided a list of restaurants that we could walk to as well as convenient shops. The apartment also had a computer with wifi for us to use and a washing machine and dryer. The balcony of the apartment was spacious and inviting, but Athens was quite warm while we were there so we usually stayed inside and enjoyed the air conditioning. When we had trouble using the apartment's phone, we emailed Carole in Chicago and she contacted her assistant in Athens who helped us. Although we could have used public transportation to get around Athens, we took cabs to most sights. That was our only problem, a few cab drivers refused to take us because the apartment was too close to the destination so the fare would have been low.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: having the 4 bedrooms and baths
Liked least: all our expectations were met
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay in our Acropolis Blue. We love that we were able to help you make great memories in Greece and hope that one that one day we'll meet in person - either back in Athens or at one of our Chicago Magic Factory Lofts!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabi S
Menston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment - luxury furnishings”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Good all round accommodation- however the apartment is above a night club and we were disturbed by loud music until 6:00 am ( even on Sunday night)
For this reason alone I would not return to , or recommend the apartment.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
We're glad that you enjoyed our 4 bedroom 4 bath Acropolis Blue. We're sorry that the cafe next door disturbed you. Normally its a cafe that has typical restaurant/cafe music, so we're not sure what happened the weekend you stayed - perhaps celebrations from the Athens Marathon weekend?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All en-suite bedrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TheHappyH...
Houston, TX
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best rental we've ever stayed in!”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

When we travel we prefer to stay in apartments versus hotels. It allows us more space to stretch out after a day of sightseeing. It also allows us to go shopping and live as the locals do. We've stayed in apartments all across Europe and this was by far our best experience! Carole could not have been more helpful. She arranged for a driver to pick us up and drop us off at the airport, arranged tours, etc. (The 3-Isle Cruise was excellent!) The apartment was lovely, had everything we needed and was very clean. We stayed for a week and she even sent the housekeeper in half way through our stay! There's a grocery store right across the street with a butcher and deli counter. We were able to grill some kabobs our first evening there and have a meal on the beautiful terrace. (For dairy lovers, get some feta and Greek yogurt. It's far better than our Americanized stuff. Trust me.) There's a great bakery on the corner where we'd buy pastries and lattes for breakfast. There's also a taxi stand at the corner and you can take one to the heart of Athens (Acropolis area) for only 5 Euros, up to four people, which is about the same as catching the trolley and way easier. We had so much fun we're already talking about our next trip to Greece and when we go back we'll definitely book the Blue Acropolis again. Thanks Carole for making our holiday so special!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the size of the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing