We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you could ask for and more”
other travellers have booked this property
Acropolis View Beta Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Acropolis View Beta Living Room
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
105 reviews
Acropolis View Beta Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Coffeemaker, blender, toaster, microwave, pots/pans aplenty! We'll even stock the fridge if you ask!
Kitchen
Dine overlooking the Acropolis & all of Athens, we'll even cater it for you!
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Triple Room with Veranda
The Triple Room with Veranda
The Triple Room with Veranda
The Triple Room with Veranda
The Triple Room with Balcony
The Triple Room with Balcony
The Triple Room with Balcony
The Triple Room with Veranda
The Triple Room with Veranda
The Triple Room with Veranda
The Triple Room with Veranda
The Double Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Living Room
Veranda
Veranda
Entrance
Our homes offer comfortable furnished outdoor living rooms with views
Hydromassage showers, steamy and soothing at the end of a days touring
Best dinner *and cheapest* with Acropolis views!
All of our homes offer at least 2 full bathrooms - no waiting!
Our triple bedrooms mean everyone sleeps in REAL BEDS, not on the couch!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 105 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
travelist...
Howell, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“All you could ask for and more”
Reviewed 23 October 2009 for a stay in September 2009

Our weeks stay in Athens was wonderful and the apartment's location was ideal for all of our planned activities. Carole and Basil are excellent hosts and prepared us well for our stay. Twenty minute walks in any direction can take you to the Acropolis to Lycabettus Hill to the Plaka, anywhere. And Yannis is the best!! i would recommend these apartments to anyone planning on staying in Athens

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris
Reviewed 5 October 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lissam15
Royal Oak, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 18 September 2009 for a stay in September 2009

My friends and I (6 people in total) stayed 3 nights at this apartment and loved it. After being cramped in small hotels on the Greek islands it was so nice to have room to spread out. The apartment is very nice, spacious, clean with everything you'd need for your stay. It is close enough to walk to everything you're probably going to want to see in Athens. A metro stop is pretty close by if you don't want to walk about 20 mins to the main attracation. The owners, Carole and Basil, are fantastic. They helped us with arranging transportation from the airport and ferry port, a few of us were coming from different places when arriving in Athens. They made a list of great recommndations to grab a drink, lunch, dinner, grocery store, etc. We had a slight problem of blowing a fuse with a blowdryer and they had it fixed within an 30 mins of calling. After staying here I will always look at renting an apartment instead of staying in hotels. You will not be disappointed if you stay here or I imagine anyone of the other properties they own in Athens.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX (USA)
Reviewed 20 July 2009 for a stay in July 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Peaceful and quiet
Liked least: Proximity to venues
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 19 July 2009 for a stay in July 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing