We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Athens Quality Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Athens Quality Apartments
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Athens Quality Apartments
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
1st Bedroom
1st Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Balcony
The area
The building.
The Building
30 minutes away from Athens - Enalio cafe- beach
Olympus Zeus Temple
Acropolis - Parthenon
Kallimarmaro stadium
Temple of Zeus & Kallimarmaro stadium
Lycabetus Hill
Kallimarmaro Stadium
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JMarquez3...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

If you are going to Athens and are looking for an apartment, this is it. Our host was great, and provided us with all the information we needed for our stay. The apartment has everything you need, and then some, and its location is close to the metro where you can go anywhere. If we are back in Athens, we know where we will be staying.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilberto4...
Inglewood, California
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Close to everything and the owner is very kind and helpful!”
Reviewed 24 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

It has been a wonderful experience! The owner was there to greet us and sat down with a map and all the useful information to let us know our way around. He is very special and took the time to explain everything we needed to know about the place and the city and transportation. The apartment was spacious, clean, neat, cozy. Central heating and ac in each bedroom, the kitchen and bathroom are right in space. Wi-fi is included in the price and runs perfectly. I could not connect right up and the owner came to the apartment to help with its login setup. Very close to the subway station which is very good to get everywhere, easy and fast! I would definetily come back and would recommend to friends and other tripadvisor's fans.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ca, USA
Reviewed 16 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
France
Reviewed 16 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Geneva
Reviewed 13 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing