We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smart Choise”
Review of BiteBox

BiteBox
Ranked #242 of 2 836 Restaurants in Athens
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Description: Unique food combined with special cocktails!
Restaurant details
Description: Unique food combined with special cocktails!
Reviewed 26 October 2018

We had a suggestion to go there for breakfast and it was amazing. The eggs and the coffee was excellent.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Olivia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Good food, but expected to get some bread with my scrambled eggs.. Our drinks were a hit! The iced caramel macchiato is served in some kind of mason jar, really cute. We had to wait a quite long time on our food, but we didn’t really mind.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Safari783685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Very cute and cosy cafe. Service and food was great. Delicious poffies with eggs and nice coffee. Good place to hang out.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

We went there for a coffee and to taste Poffies and it was so good. Furthermore, the staff working there was so nice.
Hence, we went there again in the evening for some drinks. Again we were very satisfied - great cocktails. ευχαριστώ

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JuKu0102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

We went there for a nice and relaxed Saturday evening. They have an excellent selection of their own creation of cocktails as well as standard drinks. They serve “poffies” with sweet or savory fillings that are great to share!
The music is very nice and relaxed but not too loud for conversations.
This place is a very good alternative to the busy bar street just around the corner!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Gartenbaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BiteBox also viewed

 
Athens, Attica
 

Been to BiteBox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing