We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Property & Amazing Staff”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tamarind Hills B7

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The view looking our from the living room to the infinity edged pool and terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
The view looking our from the living room to the infinity edged pool and terrace
The magnificent infinity edged pool with outdoor dining table.
Private lounge area above the ocean and next to the pool
Private outdoor terrace and lounge area above the beach and ocean
Terrace in front of guest bedroom on ground floor
Guest Bedroom on the  ground floor
Breakfast bar leading to kitchen
Day bed set in the infinity edged pool
view from above looking over gardens, sun terraces and
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jolly Harbour, Saint Mary Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tvidal02
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Property & Amazing Staff”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Tamarind Hulls B7 in July. We had 6 adults and 3 kids and had plenty of space for everyone to enjoy themselves. The infinity pool was gorgeous and the property sits right on the ocean. It has an amazing view of crystal clear oceans right from the patio. It was very exclusive and you felt like you had the whole property to yourself. The staff are very attentive and the Property Manager Bancroft was excellent. He was incredibly responsive to anything we needed. They also have a VIP Concierge to help you plan your trip, T’Sa. She took care of everything- our excursions, airport pick up and even a private chef service with the Perfect Chef! She helped make our trip fun and eventful and we had a great time based on her recommendations. Highly, Highly Recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KLantz201...
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely Property w/ Great Pool”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My husband and I have enjoyed this unit on numerous occassions. The property is perfectly positioned with first and second story sea views, nice outdoor space, and exceptional breeze. Other units have more generous outdoor space, but this unit has one of the larger pools. On clear days Monserrat is visible, which is a beatiful bonus to the already stunning view. It,s outfitted with an outdoor dining table and soft seating for 4-6ppl. There are three sea view masters and what i,d consider a fourth children,s en suite. It walks out ground level for beach and boardwalk access.

The group provides highly responsive, friendly service that is truly welcoming. This, along with the position and callaber of development makes it first class.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin W
1 review
“AMAZING VILLA!!!!!!”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Let me start by saying that the pics don't do this place enough justice. It looks way better in person. The villa is absolutely amazing. Plenty of space for a large party. Everything inside is state of the art. Not to mention the views of the beach and the ocean are breathtaking. The views are so beautiful in person that it almost looks unreal. The pool outside is amazing as well. Plenty of fun to be had in this villa.

Barcroft (our host and manager of the property) was very helpful with everything that we needed. He set up a maid service to come by daily and accommodated our every need.

The location is great too. We were close to everything we needed, including the grocery store, bars, restaurants, etc. We had a driver for the trip named Darren who was very prompt and accommodating for us whenever we wanted or needed to go anywhere. For example, if we wanted to go to the supermarket at 1pm, he would arrive 15 min earlier. When speaking to Barcroft about a driver for taxi services, tell him to recommend Darren to you. Very good guy!

All in all I had a great time at this villa with no complaints at all and I would definitely come back again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Hello Kevin,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to hosting you again.

Tp.Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kamaramy
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“BEAUTIFUL AND AMAZING”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

From the staff to the villa everything was five stars. The home had some of the best views that i have every seen and the staff took great care of us and all of our needs. We stayed for five days and it was a group of seven but the home could easily sleep 10-12 people since it is so spacious and comfortable. The staff did a group job of providing us with a long list of different things to do on the island, where to eat, finding a driver for you since there aren't any Ubers/lyfts on the island and anything else that you need. I was extremely impressed by the hospitality and how beautiful the home and island was. I will definitely be back again and would highly recommend anyone to stay in this home.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to hosting you again.

Tp.Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing