We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miraval 3Bed2Bath La Cala Golf Resort”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Cala de Mijas, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Reiner V
1 review
“Miraval 3Bed2Bath La Cala Golf Resort”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Hatem gave us a nice reception and, at end, also a kind bye-bye. The appartment was nice and clean, exactly as described. Nice view over the area from balcony, even until the sea. Elevator from parking garage to appartment level, very convenient. TV had even some German channels, wifi was fast. The parking space, however, was too small for our car, so we had to use two parking lots leaving our phone number in car just in case... . Kitchen was equipped with everything needed. We certainly would come again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauzun, France
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kirstiebr...
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely clean and very well equipped. The Property Manager was excellent great guy. Fab Holiday thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul G
2 reviews
“Amazing Apartment”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Fantastic apartment with amazing views from the balcony. The photographs do not do justice to the apartment. The bedrooms are large with plenty of wardrobe space and comfortable beds. The bathrooms are beautiful and have a 5* hotel feel to them. The kitchen is well equipped with all necessary appliances. The balcony has views across the mountains, the golf course and the sea. The pool is right outside the apartment block and we were the only people there on our visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan0189
Helsingborg, Sweden
1 review
“Golfers paradise”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

New and fresh apartment in the golfresort. All you need is in the apartment. Hi recomendation.
Will come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing