We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
There is a sofa-bed and eating table for 6. You have Free Internet, Cable TV and DVD player (movies as well)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
86 reviews
Living Room
There is a sofa-bed and eating table for 6.
You have Free Internet, Cable TV and DVD player (movies as well)
The bedroom with double bed is right next the living room.
The double bed has 140cm x 200 cm.
The double bed has 140cm x 200 cm.
You have Free Internet, Cable TV and DVD player (movies as well)
You can use the stools for extra people on the eating table.
You will find two guidebooks: one about Porto and another about Portugal.
Eating table
Large Living Room
Balcony with super cool view!
Very nice view to the garden as well!
Large Living Room
The second bedroom has 2 single beds (80cm x 200cm)
The second bedroom has 2 single beds (80cm x 200cm)
Entrance
Entrance
Kitchen and Bathroom
The lavatory is separated from the shower/toilet area by a door.
The lavatory is separated from the shower/toilet area by a door.
Fully equipped kitchen including coffee machine, boiler, toaster and squeezer.
Fully equipped kitchen including coffee machine, boiler, toaster and squeezer.
There is a laundry with a washing machine next to the kitchen.
The apartment is in the yellow building (the one with the open windows).
The apartment is in the yellow building (the one with the open windows).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 86 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Guide7082...
1 review
“Absolutely Fabulous!”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a really great time at Raul's place. The location was fantastic & Raul was very informative about places to visit. The communication was great too. We definitely hope to go back next time we are in Porto. Highly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anaE4366E...
Gijon, Spain
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thank you Raul, we had a great time there and the apartment was awesome. Very complete and in a quite well location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deblires2...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice, clean, very well located”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The appartment is very well located, 5 minutes walking from Ribeira's area. The appartement is comfy and very clean. Raul is a nice host, he will recommend you nice places in Porto. I recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrooklynT...
Brooklyn, New York
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Comfortable Stay in the Center of Beautiful Porto”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great stay at Raul's very central apartment. He shared a lot of tips for sightseeing and eating out when we first arrived, which really helped us orient ourselves. The apartment is comfortable and the two bedrooms are quiet. If you have guests sleeping on the sofa bed, you should expect some noise from the street- a lot when there is a party at the downstairs restaurant, less when the restaurant is closed. Raul provided heaters which made for comfortable stay. The only thing that would have made the stay better for us would be an elevator, but we knew we'd have to tackle the stairs with the stroller before we booked. We loved Porto and hope to return to Raul's place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jhadary
San Francisco, CA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment in Porto”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My wife and I stayed at Raul's place with our two kids (4 & 7) for six nights. Even before arriving we had a good experience as Raul noticed that I'd accidentally made the booking for six people instead of four and he refunded the additional amount. Check-in was smooth despite our flight being an hour late. The apartment was perfect for our needs with everything within walking distance. Nice big windows let in plenty of light during the day but with shutters to keep the light out if you're sleeping in. Kitchen was sufficient for cooking a couple of basic meals and we were regulars at the bakery directly across the street. We would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing