We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best dinner in Portugal”

Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar
Reserve with
Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #111 of 1 954 Restaurants in Porto
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the Food here was over the top! The presentation was art. Everything was so delicious that we couldn’t leave a bite though we were more then stuffed, by far our best dinner yet, don’t miss this place,, it’s a gift to your senses!

Thank lisa w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gestor_de_Clientes, Gestor at Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lisa, thank you for your review and share of experience. We are very glad to know that your experience at Panca fulfilled your expectations, and do hope to see you again soon!
Kind regards,
Panca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I had the mixed empanadas and the veal tacos. All was perfect but my favorite was the tacos and shrimp empanada. Would definitely recommend!

Thank Caitlin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gestor_de_Clientes, Gestor at Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your review and share of experience!
Hopes of seeing you again soon,
Panca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We had a tuna ceviche and empanadas as starters (both worth it), then we split a main course of porco bísaro (really good), and finally had two desserts, churros and guava cake, both very sweet and good. Drank pisco sauer and water. The service was good and fast, the environment pleasant although a little bit dark, and the bill was pricy.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gestor_de_Clientes, Gestor at Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you very much for your review and share of experience!
See you anytime soon,
Panca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

The cevivhe is fantastic! The service was very fast and the space is very cosy. The tuna ceviche is 5 stars! Don't forget to make a reservation if you want to have dinner at the weekend!

Thank Ângela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gestor_de_Clientes, Gestor at Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you very much for your review and share of experience!
Hopes of seeing you again soon,
Panca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Nice decorated and traditinal Portugesean restaurant. Friendly and helpfull staff! Good housewine! Diner was very nice and for good friendly prices! Atmosphere very good!

Thank Tinus1001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gestor_de_Clientes, Gestor at Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Tinus, we do appreciate very much the time you took into sharing your experience! Thank you also for the kind words! It was a pleasure and we do hope to see you again soon.
Best regards,
Panca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar also viewed

Porto, Porto District
 
Porto, Porto District
Porto, Porto District
 
Porto, Porto District
Porto, Porto District
 

Been to Panca - Cevicheria & Pisco Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing