We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mandakini...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this apartment was fantastic. It is beautifully furnished and the ultimate in luxurious living. I arranged the apartment with Patricia. She was wonderful to liase with and on hand to answer all of my questions! We had such a fabulous weekend and all my friends could not believe the quality of the accommodation. The location is very central. We felt safe returning late at night and the neighbourhood is very elegant. I cannot fault this apartment or Patricia who was so helpful in making it the perfect place to stay. A few friends felt that the photos looked too good to be true and might even be fake...which put doubts in my mind! However, it is excellent and just as it appears in the photos! Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, decoration, fabulous apartment
Liked least: I can't think of what to put here. 4th floor I think but there is a lift.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grvforce
Level 6 Contributor
75 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“I felt like a Lisbon resident ”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It was amazing spacious high celling apartment. Everything was perfect and organized in a homey way. The best thing staying in this apartment is that I felt like a resident of Lisbon. The location was near from all of downtown. There was a car rental just behind the building were we took a car for a day, and there is a taxi stop just front of the entrance, so u don't worry on your way to the airport. I highly recommend it.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester...
rochester kent
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wow wow wow”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed as a group of 10 in the Cintra apartment on the 2nd floor and the loft on the 4th. It is well situated and a light and spacious accommodation for a large group.
It was spotlessly clean and well furnished with unique pieces of furniture. The kitchen was well equipped.
We would definitely return and cannot recommend it enough.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Dear Guest,

Wow! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback!

It was a pleasure to welcome your group and we would be delighted to receive you all again.

Once again, we thank you for your preference for LSL in Lisbon!

Kind regards,

LSL Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna L
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing weekend staying in the most stunning apartment!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from a weekend in the Sintra apartment which has 4 bedrooms, plus dressing rooms attached to each room. One ensuite and 2 further bathrooms. It is the most stunning spacious apartment with beautiful high ceilings and is located in such a central place on the Avenida da Liberdade. The furnishings and decor are beautiful and it is spotlessly clean. There is a fantastic kitchen equipped with everything you could need. Our contact host Patricia Encarnacao could not be more helpful and attentive.

If you are looking for an apartment to stay in Lisbon I can't think of a more beautiful place than this. Our friends also had the loft apartment which is also beautifully decorated and has been furnished to such a high standard.

I can't recommend this place or Lisbon enough!

Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Dear Joanna,

It warms our hearts to receive such kind words.

We're delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our beautiful apartments.

We always try to provide the best experience to our guests and it's good to know that you were not an exception.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at LSL.

Kind regards,

LSL Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tayob2
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Loft, great location wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed overnight at Luxury Suites Liberdade and it is a real treasure. The loft is beautifully furnished and very comfortable. Our hosts were welcoming and very concerned about our well being. If you are staying in Lisbon I highly recommend that you stay at LUXURY SUITES LIBERDADE.
PS. Ladies you will find a great hairdryer in the bathroom. You get to start your day with good hair as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback that is vital for us!

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future at LSL.

Ps: We take good care of our Ladies! :)

Kind regards,

LSL Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing