We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Apartment near public transit and Time...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully equipped kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area. Dining area and fully equipped kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen and dining area.
Dining area and fully equipped kitchen.
Living room
Living room facing south.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bathroom
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bathroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Suite's bedroom.
Common area.
Room
Room
Room
Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Shelly C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Perfect Apartment near public transit and Time Out Market”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The location is a perfect home base for exploring Lisbon and its environs. A 5-10 minute walk in either direction has you at stations for multiple train lines and there is a bus stop and a funicular station on the same block. There is a grocery store and a few smaller markets on the block for supplies. Perhaps the best feature is the proximity to the glorious Time Out Market, less than a 5 minute walk away. The apartment is spotless and stocked with everything needed to rest comfortably or cook some meals (with wonderful products from the farmers market at Time Out, of course!). Easy walking distance to many great restaurants and bars. The bedrooms are situated away from the street so it was very quiet at night. Susana's sister Philipa was incredibly responsive to all communication and arranged a great driver, Mr. Antonio, for airport transfers and for a day trip to Sintra. She even modified our transfer booking when our flight was delayed. I would not hesitate to book this apartment again -- very, very highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dermot F
1 review
“In the Heart of Lisbon”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Absolutely perfect location to feel the vibe & character Lisbon has to offer, I stayed with my wife & two teenagers & everything was on your door step & a delightful place to stay - we all loved our time in this apartment & Lisbon - I would advise you to ask Susana to arrange taxi to & from airport, it will prevent any delays at the airport. What more can I say apart from saying huge thanks to Susana & her sister for allowing us to enjoy Easter weekend 2018 in Lisbon for the very 1st time & it was more than we can have expected - thank u & we will come back again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great apartment in central location”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We enjoyed our stay in Lisbon. We were met at the airport by Antonio in his taxi and taken to the apartment where we were given keys and all the information we needed.
The apartment is very comfortable, clean and well equipped. The location is great being near the station, metro, trams and buses nearby, plus the lovely Time Out Market.
The only drawback for us was the noise from the communal stairs when holiday makers from the apartments above came back late at night. There are no carpets on the wooden stairs nor notices reminding people to be quiet. We have mentioned this to the agents and they said that they would sort it out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanneL17...
Redmond, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Convenient, Clean, Comfortable”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay in this Apartment. Owners were helpful and responsive to our inquiries. The location was excellent being two blocks from the Time Out Market (great dining) and the metro station. We had everything we needed for a comfortable stay...Nespresso coffee maker, dishes, utensils, etc. The unit was quiet and has great air conditioning and comfortable beds. The second bedroom has a trundle bed big enough for two adults and does require a little agility for getting in and out of bed. The master has an en-suite bathroom while the second bedroom does not. There is a second full bathroom in the hallway next to the bedroom and it worked out just fine. The living room provided a pleasant place to unwind and talk over the day's activities with a glass of wine. All in all, it was a really great place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amilesrt
Roseland, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was very comfortable and well appointed. Location was perfect being close to Time Out Market and the train station.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing