We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$136
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$542
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$251
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pensao Londres(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$295
US$244
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$150
US$141
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
US$203
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
135
181
54
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
181
54
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnearest metrowater pressure in the showercity centregreat hotelrooftop barlate checkcomfortable bedswelcome drinkhotel is modernmarques de pombalpublic areasgood sizequiet areaexplore lisbontop floorclose to the airportmin walk
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

The staff, room, are breakfast are excellent. We appreciate the chocolates on our bed as we came back into our room in the evening... The staff is very kind and efficient.
The hotel has a good situation in the city.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G2420XHchristineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael_Santos_Skyna, Gerente de recepção at Skyna Hotel Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear G2420XHchristineg,

First, we would like to thank you for your preference in Skyna Hotel Lisboa

We appreciate your kind words and positive review,

It is very satisfying to be aware that our service and staff was according to your expectations,

It was a pleasure to have you in our Hotel, and we hope to see you again in a near future

With our best regards”


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Great hotel. The team at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The service and value in the restaurant and bar was very good in particular. My room was clean, tidy and nicely furnished and importantly the bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathryn67ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael_Santos_Skyna, Gestor de Front Office at Skyna Hotel Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Kathryn67ok

Thank you for your kind words and positive review,

It is with great pleasure, that we have the possibility to accomplish our clients satisfaction,

We certainly hope to see you again in Skyna Hotel Lisboa,

With our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Skyna is worthy of an excellent review as it made for a very clean, modern and comfortably quiet base (our top 3 wishes) to explore Lisbon. The staff were very professional as was charismatic Ruben, running the bar with his creative cocktails. If we could take this hotel with us on any trip, then we certainly would! Just enjoy the 12 min walk to the beginnings of the centre - or pay 4 Euros all the way in an Uber!!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Vollerie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael_Santos_Skyna, Gestor de Front Office at Skyna Hotel Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Vollerie,

Thank your for your feedback regarding our Hotel and our service,

At Skyna, we try to give our best, whether is explaining what to see in our beautiful Lisboa, or making sure that every request is done with customer care,

Once again we apprecciate your coments, and we hope to see you soon

With our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

We stayed in a suite, it was clean, spacious, quiet and very comfortable. The bed, pillows and duvets were good quality and provided a good sleep.

Breakfast was nice, and the staff at breakfast very helpful and friendly. We ordered food to the room from the restaurant many times, and it was always very delicious and delivered fast.

The hotel is situated near the center, but it takes a little bit of walking, 15 minutes or so. There is a shopping mall near the hotel and some nice restaurants too.

Couple of small things that needs improvement in my opinion: The water pressure in the shower could have been better, and the binder with the hotel info should be renewed.

I would most definately stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael_Santos_Skyna, Gerente de recepção at Skyna Hotel Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Elina S

Thank you for your positive review and preference in Skyna Hotel Lisboa,
Your opinion and satisfaction is our main priority, the aspects suggested are being worked, and therefore improved,
It would be a pleasure if you could visit us again

Hopping to see you soon

With our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We were a party of 6 who stayed for a week and appreciated being given rooms close together on the same floor. The rooms were a good size and very clean - although housekeeping did miss my room one day. When one of our party was taken ill, the staff were very helpful and efficient in organising help. We only ate in the restaurant once but all enjoyed our meal which was reasonably priced. The hotel is quite a walk from the centre,but good exercise after all the pastels de nata, and taxis were not too expensive. The only disappointment were the cocktails in the sky bar. A daiquiri, a margarita and a Singapore sling all looked exactly the same!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pmg249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael_Santos_Skyna, Gerente de recepção at Skyna Hotel Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear PM249,

Thank you for your feedback and positive review,
At Skyna we try harder every day, therefore, your comments are very important to help us maintain our service, but always improve,

Regarding the cocktails in our Vícius bar, was the point given to our bartender? we are always willing to encounter our clients expectations,

We hope to see you again in a near future

With our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews