We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 339)
Filter reviews
2 339 results
Traveller rating
1 464
747
102
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 464
747
102
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool great hotel campo pequeno metro station walk in shower city centre bull ring modern hotel breakfast and dinner buffet style comfy bed would highly recommend this hotel public transport large bathroom bus stop breakfast was excellent excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 2 339 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

A lovely hotel, around a 40 min walk from the main tourist part of Lisbon, if you look on trip advisor you will find some great restaurants nearby as well as a couple of shopping centres and cinema.

The gym and spa were fantastic - the receptionist at the spa in particular was amazing.

The only fault aside from the slow lift s(use the stairs) was the noise outside of the room, on the third night and remaining nights the bins were put out and collected around 1-2am each night. When we mentioned this to the hotel, they asked if we requested a high floor - we didnt- but we also didnt know that the bins would be collected every evening right outside our room. So avoid room 120! despite a lovely room, you will not sleep!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Donna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018

great location, great service, great quality. You do not need anything else for business/pleasure accomodation in Lisbon. Service on top level, friendly staff and nothing that is worth mentioning on minus.
Definitely best place, already been there couple of times, will come back again for sure.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marcintowarek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Would highly recommend. Rooftop pool and bar was a favorite. Requests are responded to promptly, staff was very helpful. Breakfast and dinner were very good as well. Especially liked that they had access to an on call doctor, which was needed for one of our group members.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cnoel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Excellent hotel choice. Metro station near ( yellow line / Amarela), about 50m from hotel station campo pegueno. We got superior room for three ( two adults and one child 9 year). It was really nice size, extra bed for child from sofabed. Breakfast was very good, various choice food and drink. Orange juice was fresh and pressed at restaurant. Service was good and friendly. There was welcoming Pasta da Nata for us at room and some little bottle wine also and three bottle of water. Taxi from airport cost about 10e by evening. Swimming pool at roof was pretty good, also children pool. Not so big, and sun beds were taken quickly at morning. At basement were also spa. It cost 12e / adult and 5e / child. Child can be at morning 10-12 time only at spa. There were good size warm pool with jacuzzi, and two different sauna.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 102ninak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

We stayed one night to recover from jet lag before driving to the Algarve. The rooms were modern, up to date and filled with sunlight. Our room faced the main road, but we had no issues with street noise. We are a family of 3, we all stayed in the same room with a pull out couch for our teenage son. We really enjoyed the roof top bar and pool as we settled in for our first night in Portugal. We we within walking distance of cafes and restaurants. Great location, wonderful modern hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews