We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Flattered to be in Lisboa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jacqui515
Dorking, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Flattered to be in Lisboa”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was in a beautiful old apartment block. The apartment retains a lot of old character yet it's decorated in a clean and modern style. The apartment is clean, spacious, stylish & comfortable.
The location is perfect for exploring Lisbon city. Most days we walked from the apartment to all the central sights.
The owners were friendly, helpful and welcoming and very responsive when we had a query.
We would recommend the apartment to friends & family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sal R
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and homely apartment! ”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed as a family of 5 (2 teens and an 11 year old) for 9 days, the owners Miguel and Diogo were so helpful prior to arriving and arranged taxi transfers, everything went like clockwork, Diogo met us with cake and port and gave us great advice about the area and to get to the places of interest. You can be very confident in your hosts!

Great delivery of breakfast each morning and beautiful apartment, very quiet and relaxing plus fantastic air conditioning and wifi plus laundry facilities. The beds were extremely comfortable. Maybe the only issue is if you really like to cook the kitchen is a touch small but very minor point. We loved the mix of period and modern features in the apartment plus great space.

Location is good, a little out from main tourist areas like rossio etc but we really liked the area, plus 2 min walk to the metro and a huge park nearby for playing football for our kids and walking in the evening, plus some nice little cafes and supermarkets nearby, we felt like we really experienced the city as opposed to being in the main tourist areas. Ubers are also very reasonable (4 euro for 4 people to Chiado!)

Would definitely recommend to families with older kids, we had a great vacation and hope to return to Lisbon again! Thanks from Joe and Sally (Ireland)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billie S
2 reviews
“Perfect location in a gorgeous apartment!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment was perfect! We were a group of five ladies visiting Lisbon and we couldn't have been happier with our accommodations. It was located in the centre of Lisbon close to many grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants and pastry shops. The rooms were all a good size with two full modern bathrooms. Kitchen was well stocked and we took advantage of having a washing machine. Bedrooms, kitchen and living room were all equipped with whisper quiet air conditioners. Apartment was very clean upon arrival and towels were replaced mid-week. Our contact was Diogo and he was terrific to work with (checked in with us almost on a daily basis to see if we needed anything.) He put us in touch with an excellent driver and tour guide (Filipe) and we arranged a couple of tours including a traditional Portuguese picnic in a nature park. If I ever return to Portugal, this is definitely the place I'd want to stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC Hastin...
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome experience!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I was not the person who booked this apartment , I was one of five who stayed there. It was an amazing experience in a wonderful city.
The landlord was so great to deal with. Called everyday to make sure everything was good. Helped us organize transfers and tours.
The apartment was clean , well equipped and well appointed.
Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing