We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment at Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Da Bica

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kerstin_f...
Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment at Great Location”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment has lovely furnishings and is very nicely decorated and equipped. Everything is there. We didn't miss anything. The location is perfect: very close to bus/ tram/ train stations, close to attractions, bars, cafes, safe and trendy area. You find a cafeteria /shop next door where you can buy almost everything.
The owner is friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome.
We really enjoyed our week in this cosy apartment and we will always recommend it.

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thank you for the review, i am very pleased that you liked your stay, and want to thank all of you to left may apartment spotless
Thank
Paulo Brito
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeeshanki...
County Galway, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best apartment holiday will be back.”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I am rally happy and impressed with the standard and quality of this apartment . I stayed here for two days wish had booked for longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of the property and acess to city centre
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with great location”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment with attention to details, very nice decorations, got pretty much everything we needed, felt cosy and relax. The location is perfect, ten minutes walk to the nearest train/metro/bus station, lots of cafés nearby as well. The most famous food hall is just five minutes walk on the way to the transport station so we went there for lunch everyday then head to visiting.The owner himself is very friendly, our flight was delayed so by the time we arrived it was 1:30AM, he was waiting for us in the apartment and made us feel welcomed, we were really appreciated. I highly recommend this apartment and would definitely stay again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celeste M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular little apartment”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I truly enjoyed my stay here, the apartment was of very high standard. I would definitely stay again. The location was ideal it was very to close bars/restaurants and attractions such as the Castelo de São Jorge. The metro and train station are very close by approximately 5-10 minute walk.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlotta...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A superb accommodation in a very trendy town area”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We spend 5 days in town and this was a perfect choice. The house is split in 3 levels, very cosy and welcome. It is well presented with attention to the details and good furnitures as well. Things you could need are already in the house at your disposal but, you can also enjoy a good coffee or cappuccino at the bar just out of your main door! The area is quiet and safe and 5 mins walk from one of the most beautiful panoramic view of Lisbon. I do highly recommend it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing