We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideally located in Alfama, very nice and cosy...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Simona134...
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideally located in Alfama, very nice and cosy apartment overseeing the river”
Reviewed 7 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were three persons and spent five nights in this nice apartment. Although the living room, which has the extra sleeping sofa, is not very large, we had a very comfortable stay. The apartment is very clean, furniture and bed linens are new and it is fully equipped with all what you need. The owner is very nice and cares about her guests. We were welcomed with a bottle of Portuguese wine and home-made marmalade and fado music accompanied our stay. The apartment has a great view over the red roof-tops and the river, including the harbor. We strongly recommend this apartment for a nice stay in Lisbon.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
becker78
Frankfurt, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything we were looking for”
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were the first persons to stay at story flat - amazing luck! Thanks again, Ana, for everything. The flat is very cosy, has an incredible view of Lisbon's roofs and onto the Tagus river, the seagulls soar right by the window and the location between Sta Apolonia, the Alfama and Graca couldn't be more convenient. We loved our five days here - and felt at home straight away, thanks to Ana's warm-hearted welcome and great support & communication. Whenever we needed to get in touch, she was there. We will be back - very soon, hopefully!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marinevvm
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier20...
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giorgiada...
Nettuno, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$100
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing