We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
LISBON Street Art Tour
220

Book in advance
from
R 412,55
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Lisbon Street Art Tours
from R 412,55
More Info
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
600
43
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
600
43
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour walking shoes beautiful city vero graffiti guide knowledge perspective context culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great tour with an energetic, communicative and very cool guide!! I learned a lot about local street art. It is a great way to hang and discover the streets of Bairo Alto.
A+

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Samsaam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2014

It is a very original way to discover Lisbon. I learned a lot of things about Lisbon history and street arts thanks to this tour.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Malick2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2014

That girls was just lovely and i just learnt more about the city im living, the culture and how people express themselves through art! recommend it!

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Danielck1506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

The street art and graffiti tour is a most if your visiting lisbon. Graciela will take you to places you probably wouldn't reach by yourself, to street art we wouldn't even know that was there.
Graciela knows all the artists and the story behind every piece, she answered all our questions and took us on a tour that was nearly 3 hours. A great way to get to know the city. Very recommend!

1  Thank Emli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This is another way to know and walk in the streets of Lisbon. Graciela was a great guide, very pleasant and with a lot of knowledge about graffiti, street art and the history of Lisbon. The tour was very interesting and great! We enjoy very much and we recommend to everyone!

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank MarianaLeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews