We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
LISBON Street Art Tour
220

Book in advance
from
R 412,55
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Lisbon Street Art Tours
from R 412,55
More Info
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
600
43
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
600
43
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour walking shoes beautiful city vero graffiti guide knowledge perspective context culture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This is another way to know and walk in the streets of Lisbon. Graciela was a great guide, very pleasant and with a lot of knowledge about graffiti, street art and the history of Lisbon. The tour was very interesting and great! We enjoy very much and we recommend to everyone!

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank MarianaLeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2014

This private tour was just great. Graciela, the tour guide, showed me loads new areas of Lisbon and explained everything very well. I could even try to spray a bit on a wall, ...what a great experience. I can totally recommend this tour for everyone, who is interested in Graffiti and Street Art in general! You will enjoy it!!

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The tour was super interesting and fun.
It was about 2 hours and is also a great way to get to know Lisbon, so I suggest going on the tour early in your trip.
Garceila was a great guide - very interesting, full of knowledge and fun:)
A must do in Lisbon
Payment is by donation and is around 10-15 Euro.

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank Missroni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

A very interesting and quite long (over 2 hrs) tour! Graciela is a very energetic and engaging guide, she shares lots of information about Lisbon's graffiti and street art. The best part of the tour was when we were able to try our skills with spray cans on a legal graffiti wall :) Wow!

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Maja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I booked this tour to get an authentic insight into the world of streetart and graffiti of Lisbon. On Gracielas walking tour through the hills we've learned a lot about many of the latest and already longer existing graffitis, whether they were illegal or authorized. Graciela's a very competent guide, we got to learn about some local and foreign graffiti artists, their intentions behind their pieces, about the origins of graffiti and streetart and todays movement as well. Attention to everyone who's not so steady on their feet or has small children, a buggy etc..Lisbon's street's are hilly and this is not going to be a comfy stroll through the city! ;-)
Overall, this tour was more than I've expected and I can just recommend it to anyone who's intrested in the younger culture and wants to do something original, unusual and non touristy in Lisbon!

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank Traveller T J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews