We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sublime and exquisitely styled apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Elevators
Street
View
View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AndiMoran
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sublime and exquisitely styled apartment”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My husband and I stayed at Diva2 with friends between 15 and 22 July 2015. The apartment is sublime and exquisitely styled, with a wide range of antique and contemporary Portuguese art. Diva 2 is also ideally located in the (downtown) Baxia Pombalina district with shops, restaurants and bars only a few minutes walk away. If you are staying here then we recommend a visit to Felis, an excellent wine bar opposite, serving a range of delicious Portuguese wines at very reasonable prices. Each bedroom and the living room are equipped with fans, which makes up for the lack if air conditioning.

We would very happily return to Lisbon, a city we first visited last year on honeymoon and will certainly be in touch with the owners of Diva2 for further accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic location
Liked least: Lack of air conditioning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Dear Andi, thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate it very much. We already did a new installation of an airconditon in the living room!!
BEst Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlinaFe...
Concord, California
2 reviews
“Great, centralized, roomy location for exploring Lisboa!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Our stay in Martin's apartment was wonderful! He was a wonderful host even before our arrival. He was very quick to answer our emails and give us detaisl that we would need for travelling abroad. He was also helpful in arranging airport transportation. But most of all, he was accommodating with our 6 am arrival time into Lisbon!
The "welcome basket" was a great treat and the warm 'natas" that he had waiting for us was a nice touch too! The apartment was exactly as advertised: roomy, central location, nicely decorated and all the amenities of home. It was easy to find and so many cafes and restaurants right outside your doorstep. From the apartment, we were able to walk easily around the town, to the tram, bus, train, grocery store and all the historical sights. Martin made sure that we had the necessary maps, guides, and information available to make our vacation complete-Thank you for being a great host and making our vacation wonderful! Obrigado!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrystel...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: La situation de l'appartement.
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing