We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment; great loation”
LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
FRONT
BEDROOM
FRONT
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
DINNING_ROOM
BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ericsgold...
Hartford, Connecticut
2 reviews
“Great apartment; great loation”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This is a fantastic apartment in a great location. The apartment was very clean and comfortable, with plenty of space for our family of four. Despite the 100+ degree heat, this apartment stayed cool and the AC did the rest. The apartment was in a great location. It was an easy walk to many of the sites and great restaurants.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise3...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

When coming to a city for the first time there is always some confusion with location and areas no matter how many maps you use. Here is a quick lesson, Lisbon has many great areas but are all walkable and this apt. In the Baxia area is right in the middle of them all. This is also the flat area of the city, perfect for my elderly parents. When choosing you really need to determine the real needs of your group and decide what’s important. Aside from location for us, we needed not only 2 bathrooms but 2 showers. Check out the listings specific details, this is very uncommon. Also the beds and rooms are much larger than any Europe beds and bedrooms. queen beds are rare, so again when you read the details of listings you will see this place stands far above many. We loved Lisbon and cannot wait to go back!




Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
“Wonderful Apt in Baixa-Chiado district of Lisbon”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Comfortable, roomy and well appointed apartment is well situated just a couple of blocks from the river right in the Baixa area of Lisbon. The beds were VERY comfortable and the kitchen was better equipped than I've ever seen - complete with spices!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SanPABosD...
boston
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Family trip NO working LIFT ”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this because of the lift. We were told it broke the morning we arrived and should be fixed quickly. We received an email days later informing us that the elevator needed a part from abroad and would take awhile to get fixed. We would NOT have booked a 3rd floor apartment for our 75 yr old father, without a working elevator. It was NOt pleasant to have to carry all our luggage up the stairs. Was mentioned that the elevator had been "out for awhile".

Why 2 stars? Small, no working elevator, no money to compensate for no working elevator. Small towels. No A\C in one room. Sad kitchen. Carpets were gross. Beds were so-so comfortable.

Why it's great? Good location. Working WiFi. Clean bed linens.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Elevator had a problem which has since been fixed. The person that wrote the review clearly did not make the booking as our photos reflect the apartment accurately. Check all of the other reviews to see what others are saying.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NassauBahamas
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing