We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Dining Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room with view to bedroom and entrance
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with view to living room
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with view to private bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Master Bedroom Bathroom
Hallways
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Elevators
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
scullard1...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a great apartment. Very clean, perfect location, walking distance to many attractions, amenities, restaurants etc. Fully fitted kitchen with washer/dryer. Martin S was at the apartment to greet us and pass along local information to enhance our stay. Thanks Martin, will recommend this place and definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: A little noise from the street, however, it was not constant noise, just people walking past or the occasional garbage truck.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you very much! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay!!! We will do our best as well in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling...
Reston, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderfully located and stylishly decorated with ample space”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Martin did a great job of coordinating our entrance to the apartment. The apartment itself was extremely conveniently located in the Braixa district and an easy walk to the Alfama district and tram stop. Whatever we needed was just a few steps from our doorstep. Even with this ultra-convenient location, it still was a quiet* and safe apartment.

Other great things about the apartment were:
- the two full bathrooms
- washing machine
- dishwasher
- fully equipped kitchen
- free Wi Fi

I really can't say enough about the location. Our family travels regularly and we usually stay in rental apartments. We've learned through trial and error that our top priority in renting a vacation apartment is location. This apartment's location was ideal for us over the Christmas holiday.

*We arrived on Christmas eve and the people staying in the neighboring apartment chose that night to hold a loud celebration that lasted until 4 a.m. complete with hours of karaoke. We didn't mention anything about this to Martin until after our vacation, as there was nothing he could do about it at the time. Also, our friends who were in the bedroom that shared the wall with the party apartment never asked the party goers to lower their noise level. (My husband and I were in the other bedroom and didn't hear anything.) I would attribute this celebration/noise to the time of year we traveled and probably a rare occurrence. Other than this one isolated event, the apartment was very, very quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: the smell that would come from the drains if we went 24 hours without running water in them.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2015
Thank you , it was a pleasure in hosting you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jessydw
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“great!”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed with friends in the appartement. Each couple had enough privacy and space. The appartement is in the middle of the centre of Lisboa and perfect to visit the town. In the appartement is everything you need. We would rent it immediately again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Zealand
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2013
Jill, thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing