We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most Excellent Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room's Window views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room's Window views
Living Room View Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Living Room's Window views
Living Room View
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room view
View to balcony
Main bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Second bedroom with 2 beds
Fully equiped kitchen
En-suite bathroom
2nd bathroom with shower
Building's entrance hall
Facade detail
Balcony view
Balcony
Balcony view
Building\'s facade
Next door Church - Sacramento
Detailed view from apartment
Rua Augusta. very close to the apartment
Coffee Shop 'A Brasileira' near the apartment
Coffee Shop 'A Brasileira' near the apartment
View over Lisbon from the Mirador S. Pedro Alcantara
The Tram at Praça Camões
The Carmo square, close to the apartment
The Tram at Praça do Chiado
Praça do Comércio facing the river Tejo
S. Carlos Opera House
Escadinhas (small stairs), near the apartment
A black and white view of the Carmo Convent ruins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Barraidh
Hebrides South
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Most Excellent Holiday”
Reviewed 26 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Booked apartment via Easy Jet web site, although we paid apartment directly on arrival.
Whole arrangement was seamless, from fast track security, priority boarding, and executive transfer from Lisbon Airport. (It was certainly not the Easy Jet of previous years!)

Were met on arrival at the apartment and shown all the various bits and pieces. Everything was to a high standard and more than adequate for our stay. Cannot comment on the AC as it was Feb, but the heating worked fine.

As commented in other reviews location is spot on for a relaxing city break, if we return to Lisbon, and we may well do, we will try and get same apartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location plus quality of apartment
Liked least: No real downside
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indonesia
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tim W
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely Wonderful”
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We went to Lisbon for our vacation and our experience staying at apartment 4A was just wonderful. The location of the property was superb with lots of shops, eateries, etc nearby. It's also within walking distace to lots of attractions.

It's also a great place to just relax and people-watch. The apartment itself was in good condition and we even get a vinho verde in the fridge! The unfortunate thing is that the apartment's bathrooms doesn't have exhaust systems. But that's just a minor thing and doesn't really detract from our experience.

I would definitely stay here again if I come back to Lisbon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, apartment size
Liked least: bathroom exhaust
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david o
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
331 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Could not be better”
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Apartment 5A is superb. Everything you could ever need is there if you want to self cater. Being in Lisbon we ate out each of the four days. Waaaay too short.Lisbon is my favorite city and the block is on one of the trendiest streets in town with the famous Cafe Brazilliera not even two minutes walk. Central for all the sights, all a few minutes walk away, view of the river, what more can you ask. Oh, the person who runs the place is so helpful, especially for thr first time visitor, she is full of local information. A must place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: little bit noisy from the street
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix AZ
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$165
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing