We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 16:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lisbon
from US$52,00
More Info
from US$81,00
More Info
from US$86,70
More Info
from US$86,70
More Info
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
28
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

I had a very nice trip with the 2 best guides we could get amazing view and very good to be able to use more time in the kayak instead of the beach as a choice. The hike up to the top and looking out over the beach and the ocean was worth it all. Thank you for a fantastic trip

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank MarianneU9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

The highlight of our trip and worth every penny (or euro!) Could not fault this day out and being picked up and dropped off at our accommodation made it all the nicer. Don’t miss this!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank R1338VQrichardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We had a fantastic day kayaking in Arriba. Everything was well organized and Eudardo and Nuno were super friendly hosts! I can't complain about anything: from the pick up with their van, the quality of the equipment over the places/beaches they showed us and the little snacks they prepared everything was ideal. Taken all together a more than recommendable trip: would do it again!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank JonasJ1511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Eduardo and Nuno were the best guides ever, provided everything, super intelligent guys, very fun and responsible but also so kind and generous! They love Portugal and they know how to share it! Amazing views and great kayak tour, they even brought us to a little village to eat traditional sweets of the region after the official end of the tour! We want to come back to do the other tour with them and we recommend them to anyone!!!! That's the kind of people you want to support and make friends with!! thanks guys!!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Munchnerin21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Edu and Nuno the tour organizers were great. The views were superb and the tour was perfect. Congratulations.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Antonieta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews