We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 15:00 - 03:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Casino Lisboa
from US$43,55
More Info
from US$25,50
More Info
from US$43,55
More Info
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
83
118
69
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
83
118
69
20
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2015

While in Lisbon my wife and I visited Lisboa Casino twice.
The casino is massive with all the usual games found in these establishments.
We are roulette players and are offer put off playing the tables because of the minimum €5/chip so we tend to play touch- bet machines.
Everything about the casino is of a high standard and we would certainly go again.
The one thing that did alarm me was smoking is still allowed in this casino.
It seems a little out dated that smoking is still allowed inside this building and I'd forgotten how disgusting and offensive cigarette smoke can be.
Move with times Lisboa Casino and ban this horrible,smelly addiction from your premises sooner rather than later - I'm sure the punters will come round to your modern way of thinking without too much fuss !

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank albertglebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015

head of game tables extremely arrogant, rude and arrogant casino staff, the bar staff are extremely polite!!!! NEVER GOIG BACK!!!

Date of experience: July 2015
3  Thank Silvano T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

I am so pleased that in the uk the smoking ban arrived when you go i to places like this and people are smoking around you even though it is a no smoking establishment (apparently). The other disappointment was there was no complimentary drinks when you are gambling which is the norm in other casino's I have visited.

Date of experience: October 2014
3  Thank 409AndrewT409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015

A large casino with all the usual games. Unfortunately smoking is allowed. Not the friendliest staff but always polite .
We ate in the Chines restaurant and were disappointed.

Date of experience: May 2015
4  Thank Mikeheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

Firstly never ever take the bus no:759 its suicide. Metro is the best option (if no strike on it ofcourse) Its seems far on the map but its not; 8 euros to the center by taxi for the return option.
Anyway details
Super ambiance, there was LIVE music, huge space to feel comfort BUT, so stupidly it was NOT forbidden to smole inside although its written it is, there was NO complementary drink or anything I guess and air pollution made me almost sleep.
Nice place but need some changes for the second time.

Date of experience: June 2015
5  Thank ekinsukoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews