We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveller rating
342
177
47
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
177
47
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cristiano ronaldo football theme free calls commercial square praca do comercio central location nice modern hotel rooms are small excellent hotel cleaning staff rua augusta would definitely stay here again walking distance staff was very friendly and helpful hotel bar per day a wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 584 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

This was our third stay at this hotel. The staff is incredibly cordial and helpful. The facilities are outstanding and the location couldn't be better. I would recommend this hotel to my most selective friends, anytime!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank fb334762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear fb334762,

So nice review! Thanks for sharing with us. We are really glad to know that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, the location and, especially, the staff friendliness.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Good Comfortable Hotel, Friendly Staff. Good Location. Good sized beds with great pillows. Bar area good. Did not dine in the restaurant or take breakfast so cannot comment but facilities look good. Recommend Hotel for your Lisbon stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank Alan65_1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Alan65_1947,

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, the location and the overall stay with us.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Situated close to the Praça do Comércio, this hotel is the ideal base to discover Lisbon.
On top a cool bar, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Recommended. Rooms a well equipped, and you may start Lisbon discovery as from the doorstep.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Gilles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Gilles W,

Thank you for the nice feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the staff friendliness, the rooms and the overall stay with us.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

This small and comfortable hotel is located perfectly a stones throw from Comercio Plaza from where all things start in Lisbon. From that point of view alone I would highly recommend. Reception was friendly and welcoming. The rooms may have been a little small but adequate and the bathroom again small but everything worked well. Great selection of channels on TV if that interests you. The bar area was lively at night and great to come back to although some may say a little pricey. I have given it a 5 rating as if you were big enough to place a hotel in Lisbon this would be exactly where it would be. I would stay away if a non liker of CR7 himself. I can take or leave and actually found it quite amusing. Breakfast is varied, fresh, plentiful and very informal all of which I like.

Room Tip: Lower floors especially may be a bit noisy, keep your windows shut.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TartanLad48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear TartanLad48,

Thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, the location and the overall stay with us.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Great loaction in central Lisboa. Clean an fresh overall, breakfeast good and with fresh fruits. If you like football there is a great bar on the croissant floor in the hotel. Nice and modern design of the rooms.Only objection is that I find the gym a little to small with not so much equipment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank sofiasandgren83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear sofiasandgren83,

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, the location and the overall stay with us.

As for the Fitness Center, we regret not having reached your expectations on this. We sincerely understand your thoughts and we truly appreciate your opinion.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews