We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$229
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$185
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$128
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon(Lisbon)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$193
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$296
US$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$174
US$164
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$507
US$447
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
300
160
37
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
160
37
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcristiano ronaldofootball themesoccer fansfree callscommercial squarerooms are excellentnice modern hotelpraca do comerciorooms are smallcentral locationwalking distancecleaning staffrua augustaexcellent hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our third stay at this hotel. The staff is incredibly cordial and helpful. The facilities are outstanding and the location couldn't be better. I would recommend this hotel to my most selective friends, anytime!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank fb334762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear fb334762,

So nice review! Thanks for sharing with us. We are really glad to know that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, the location and, especially, the staff friendliness.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good Comfortable Hotel, Friendly Staff. Good Location. Good sized beds with great pillows. Bar area good. Did not dine in the restaurant or take breakfast so cannot comment but facilities look good. Recommend Hotel for your Lisbon stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank Alan65_1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alan65_1947,

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, the location and the overall stay with us.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Situated close to the Praça do Comércio, this hotel is the ideal base to discover Lisbon.
On top a cool bar, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Recommended. Rooms a well equipped, and you may start Lisbon discovery as from the doorstep.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Gilles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Gilles W,

Thank you for the nice feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the staff friendliness, the rooms and the overall stay with us.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This small and comfortable hotel is located perfectly a stones throw from Comercio Plaza from where all things start in Lisbon. From that point of view alone I would highly recommend. Reception was friendly and welcoming. The rooms may have been a little small but adequate and the bathroom again small but everything worked well. Great selection of channels on TV if that interests you. The bar area was lively at night and great to come back to although some may say a little pricey. I have given it a 5 rating as if you were big enough to place a hotel in Lisbon this would be exactly where it would be. I would stay away if a non liker of CR7 himself. I can take or leave and actually found it quite amusing. Breakfast is varied, fresh, plentiful and very informal all of which I like.

Room Tip: Lower floors especially may be a bit noisy, keep your windows shut.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TartanLad48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear TartanLad48,

Thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, the location and the overall stay with us.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great loaction in central Lisboa. Clean an fresh overall, breakfeast good and with fresh fruits. If you like football there is a great bar on the croissant floor in the hotel. Nice and modern design of the rooms.Only objection is that I find the gym a little to small with not so much equipment.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Thank sofiasandgren83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matheus C, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Pestana CR7 Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sofiasandgren83,

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, the location and the overall stay with us.

As for the Fitness Center, we regret not having reached your expectations on this. We sincerely understand your thoughts and we truly appreciate your opinion.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We sincerely hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Matheus Corbelini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews