We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Casa Biota(Sagres)
US$313
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$715
US$659
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (972)
Filter reviews
972 results
Traveller rating
845
115
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
845
115
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethese apartmentsunderground parkinggreat place to staybed apartmentfresh towelscleaned every daydaily cleaningnice apartmentswalking distanceminute walkliving areanice poollocal restaurantsfaro airportcleaning staffself catering
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 972 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

We had just a 1 night stay and apartment was perfect for that. Had all the facilities for a longer stay including dishwasher and washing machine. Nice pool and many restaurants and bars in short walking distance. We eat at Vila Velha restaurant and it was outstanding.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

If you are in sagres you know how tiny the area is, but this hotel has the perfect location. It is completely surrounded by safe parking for free but optional garage parking if you fancy it. but generally amazing apartments available.

We stayed in a single bedroom apartment had 2 balconies one facing the outside area of the hotel which was basically surrounded by nothing and thats where the bbq to rent went overlooking the sunset, and another balcony looking into the inner patio of the hotel looking over the pool.

Secure hotel with gates surrounding the apartments. easy to get to and literally a 10-minute walk to the centre where you'll find the best surfboard rental shops, restaurants, bars and supermarkets.

The apartments are super spacious with a living room and dining area, the kitchen is well equipped and the washing machine for clothes comes in so handy.

Overall, perfect location, spacious stay, beautiful, calm and peaceful area. just stunning worth every penny,

ps: literally everything imaginable is available to rent from bbq's to surf boards to bicycles etc...

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

we have been meanwhile 4 times with the Sagres Time Appartments and I can strongly recommend it! The people are extremly friendly, the appartments are clean and new and the whole atmosphere is like comming home. pool and appartments are in very good shape and any wish you might have the team will take care of. we already booked our next vacation again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jasmino B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for the third year running, we have a dog and my husband is a wheelchair user, it’s so difficult to find anywhere that will successfully accommodate us, and have the necessary adaptions in the bathroom. The staff and manager are so accommodating, the maintenance man made a special ramp to ease getting into the apartment, and one even worked into the evening to fix the rail that had come loose in the bathroom.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We stayed here 3 times in last 2 years. The apartments are big, very clean and comfortable. It is well situated, a close to the restaurants and cafes in Sagres centre and a 15 minute walk to a great beach.
We’re looking forward to our next visit to Sagres Time!

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Piotr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews