We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 015)
Filter reviews
1 015 results
Traveller rating
883
119
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
883
119
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine these apartments bed apartment great place to stay fresh towels perfect accommodation daily cleaning nice apartments within walking distance nice pool living area local restaurants faro airport cleaning staff self catering spent a week families with young children
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 1 015 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Great, clean apartments, spotless, cleaned daily. Wi-Fi excellent when you have kids. Pool area and immaculate. Friendly staff.
Close walk to beaches, town, bars and restaurants. Sagres great will definitely be back.
Surfing holiday with the family. We will definitely be back. So relaxing and I love that you can have a chill with your own refreshments and kids can play in pool.

Room Tip: ground floor 2 bed apartment with a garden
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Our 2nd visit to Sagres Time was as good as our 1st. As a family of 5 we had a really relaxing and comfortable stay. Once again there wasn't anything the staff couldn't do for us. Excellent facilities and a lovely friendly place to spend time.With 3 children we asked for the 3rd camper bed to be put into the 2nd bedroom. There was plenty of space for it and this worked better for us than having a bed set up in the living area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TMcGuinness15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

I'll probably come back just to relax a bit in one of the nice apartments. We had a shady and a sunny balcony (no real view, but still great just to hang out), quite a big kitchen (i love to cook), a nice bedroom as well as a big living room and nice bathroom. There's a swimming pool too.
Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Fenugreek12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Nice and clean apartments. Friendly place with good location.Nice courtyard with a pool cleaned every day. Super service. Staff ready to help with all kinds of problems. Strongly recommend this place. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank goranvikstrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed here with my mum and sister. The apartment view was amazing and the place itself was very clean and spacious. The staff were all very friendly especially Hassan who introduced us and gave us recommendations of where to eat and visit etc. Definitely recommend this place and would visit again in the future.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Somaya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews