We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely bike ride ”

Easy Go Electric Bikes
Ranked #9 of 105 Outdoor Activities in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Easy Go Electric Bikes are an Internet based Company. We offer a Fantastic Alternative Bike experience. Lithium Battery power for extended range. Puncture Proof Tyres for piece of mind for even the most novice of bike riders so you can get out and explore surroundings with the minimum of effort. Your Bike can be Delivered Free to your door saving you time and hassle. We also offer None Electric Bikes
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We chose the fabulous half day countryside tour. The electric bikes were easy to use. We very much enjoyed our ride and would highly recommend! Michelle’s company was great as were the Pastel de Natas! Yum!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank 640jillyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Gosh that was quick we only did the Tour yesterday !!! We are really pleased you enjoyed the ride & got to appreciate the Countryside that surrounds Lagos, the Reservoir is just Stunning. Thank you for taking the time to do the review & wish you both well for the rest of the year. Hope to see you again.

Many Thanks
Michelle & Carl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"coastal tour"
in 7 reviews
"e bike"
in 5 reviews
"hello goodbye"
in 3 reviews
"great company"
in 5 reviews
"bike ride"
in 3 reviews
"picked up from our hotel"
in 3 reviews
"explore lagos"
in 2 reviews
"enjoy the scenery"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 6 reviews
"family holiday"
in 2 reviews
"own pace"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful scenery"
in 3 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"sensimar"
in 9 reviews
"carl"
in 22 reviews
"reservoir"
in 8 reviews
"cyclists"
in 7 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018

Hired two bikes for the day. Michelle and Carl provided a very friendly, efficient and professional service. Bikes were delivered and collected adjacent to our apartment.
Carl gave very good instructions on how to operate the bikes. Helmet, lock,pump, tools and rucksack all provided. We were unable to join a tour but Michelle provided very clear written directions on how to get to Bravura dam. A lovely route.
Whilst at the dam we had a lovely relaxed lunch at the Hello Goodbye restaurant.
Went back to Lagos and had plenty of time to do a lovely coastal tour and stop off at some lovely bars. Collected bikes at 09:30 and had a full day until 18:00. Great value. Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank PeteHathaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Well what a lovely & very quick review, Thank you both very much. Really glad you had a Fabulous time & yes the Bravura Dam is Stunning. Hope that next time your over you will let us know & we will give you other ideas of where to explore.
Take Care
Michelle & Carl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my fiancé hired two e-bikes for a day to cruise around Lagos and explore the place and it’s nature. We loved it!! We even got to explore some off road parts of the town with some of the most beautiful scenery we’ve ever seen. Michelle & Carl are lovely people and we will definitely consider e-biking once we come back to the Algarve!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Lara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience of our E Bikes with other Trip Advisor readers. Really glad you enjoyed them & that you would use us again. Great that you had fun & got to see some of our beautiful City & surrounding areas. Look forward to seeing you next time.
Many Thanks
Michelle & Carl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

It was a last minute decision but what a great one!
Bikes were delivered and picked up from our hotel at no extra charge.
Bikes were in excellent condition.
Given the area E Bikes is the way forward you are either going up a hill or down the hill.
Michelle and Carl are abselutly lovely and we picked their brains as to where to go and what to see although in the end we let the wind decide which way we should turn, which again with an e bike is not a problem as you are never working beyond your limit so you can be as spontaneous as you like.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Idontwantascreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Really Glad you both had a Fabulous time. Thank you for the great review & for choosing our E Bikes as the way to explore Lagos & beyond. Wishing you well on your journey I f country's & hope to see you next time
Many Thanks
Michelle & Carl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

We took the half day tour with Michelle on the electric bikes up to the Bravura Dam. It was great to escape from the hustle and bustle of Lagos to enjoy the peace and tranquility at the dam. While we were at the dam we took the opportunity to grab a quick bite to eat at the Hello Goodbye restaurant where they served a very impressive tapas sharing platter. On the way back there was another "pitstop" to experience the local speciality of Pastéis de nata.
Our two sons haven't stopped talking about what a great trip it was. It will go down as one of the highlights from this family holiday. Thanks also to Carl who provided great support. Great team! Great trip!

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank Barry_7AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Well that has to be our Quickest review, its only 2 days since the Tour, so thank you very much. You & your family were just brilliant. You are very fit & active family & it was a pleasure to take you on the Tour. Your youngest son Barney who used our Electric Mountain Bike did really well for saying the distance was 32kms. When you come over next time you could explore on your own or take our Lagos, Luz, Burgau Tour.
Many Thanks
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Easy Go Electric Bikes also viewed

 
Lagos, Faro District
 

Been to Easy Go Electric Bikes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing