We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service!”

Easy Go Electric Bikes
Ranked #9 of 104 Outdoor Activities in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Easy Go Electric Bikes are an Internet based Company. We offer a Fantastic Alternative Bike experience. Lithium Battery power for extended range. Puncture Proof Tyres for piece of mind for even the most novice of bike riders so you can get out and explore surroundings with the minimum of effort. Your Bike can be Delivered Free to your door saving you time and hassle. We also offer None Electric Bikes
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We rented 2 bikes for 4 days which were delivered and collected at our rented house - really efficient, friendly and professional service. The bikes were very good and all gear needed was supplied - helmets, bike padlocks etc - all in a handy rucksack! Michelle and Carl could not have been more helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this excellent company. Carolyn

Thank carolynpeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Hello Carolyn. Thank you for taking the time to put this review on. I'm sure it will be of interest for other Bikers when choosing a Company in Lagos. Really glad you were pleased with our Bikes & Service. Hope to see you when your next over.

Many Thanks
Michelle & Carl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"e bike"
in 5 reviews
"regular bike"
in 2 reviews
"cycling tour"
in 2 reviews
"great company"
in 4 reviews
"bike ride"
in 2 reviews
"explore lagos"
in 2 reviews
"picked up from our hotel"
in 2 reviews
"own pace"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 5 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"carl"
in 18 reviews
"cyclists"
in 7 reviews
"sensimar"
in 6 reviews
"reservoir"
in 6 reviews
"rucksack"
in 4 reviews
"stops"
in 8 reviews
"route"
in 6 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend hiring bikes from Michelle! She is an absolute dimond. Couldn’t have been more helpful and pleasant. Gave us top tips of where to go. It’s great value for money, you get the bikes until midnight. The bikes are comfy and reliable. So much easier than getting a bus into town and waiting round. Just hop on and off your bike and your away!
THANKS MICHELLE!

Thank Abbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Hi Girls,

Really glad you enjoyed your Biking around Lagos. Thank you both for such a wonderful Review & Booking with us, its always good to get peoples feedback, to see if you had a great time. Safe Journey home, see you again !!
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

We were picked up from our hotel by Michelle along with another couple and taken to Lagos to collect our bikes. We went on a tour stopping at Praia de Luz, bureau where we had coffee and a Portuguese tart! Lovely easy going ride taken at a pace which suits the group. Michelle gives a commentary as you go along with lots of interesting facts about the area. It's a really good way to get off the main drag and up into some countryside. Michelle and Carl are a lovely, friendly couple who go out of their way to make it an enjiyable experience. Would highly recommend.

Thank JennyNewportGwent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Well thank you for sharing your experience on our Tour. It was a fun day & we are really glad you enjoyed it. Our E Bikes are the best way to get exercise without feeling exhausted in the heat. Its great that we can show you places in & around the Lagos area that you would not know were there. Hope to see you both again if you come back to Lagos.
Many Thanks, Michelle & Carl.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We met Michelle outside our hotel the Sensimar Lagos and decided to go on a guided ride. We had a brilliant time on the electric bikes riding to various towns and coast resorts along from Lagos. Being electric the bikes were great at getting up hills and MIchelle and her partner Carl were extremely good showing us the controls and explaining how to ride an electric bike as it was the first time we had tried. Michelle took us on the cycling tour and was very informative about the areas. We had a coffee and cake stop and a break to look round Praia de Luz. It was a fabulous was to see more of the area. Thoroughly enjoyable and highly recommended. Thanks you Michelle and Carl

1  Thank JulieDew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you Julie & Gary for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed our Tour. As you are an active couple, its always nice to get the feed back on what you think about Electric Bikes & E Tours. It was great fun as the group was a good mix that got on really well. Hopefully if you come to Lagos again you will look us up & book with us again. Many Thanks. Michelle & Carl.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Thank you so much to Michelle for the great day out , beautiful sceanory and great company made the day really enjoyable, the bikes are easy to ride and make hills effortless.

I recommend any one who wants a bit of exercise with a fab tour guid , come and have a go

1  Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl C, Owner at Easy Go Electric Bikes, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Hi David, just got back from doing another Tour & saw your review, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience Im really glad you & Carol enjoyed the Tour it was good fun. Next time you come over you will have to do our Coastal Tour which is totally different. Many Thanks Michelle & Carl.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Easy Go Electric Bikes also viewed

 
Lagos, Faro District
 

Been to Easy Go Electric Bikes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing