We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty”
Review of Delhi Darbar

Delhi Darbar
Reserve with
Delhi Darbar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 454 Restaurants in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Nice food, Staff is great... We like it. They used fresh ingredients With quality and the taste is very good. 23€ per person.

Thank AGiuly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weathe, Manager at Delhi Darbar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thankfully
Warm regards
Delhi Darbar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

133 - 137 of 1 134 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We were very tired after a day out at the zoomarine so we decided to ring up and order a takeaway. Food was absolutely delicious.

Thank NA N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weathe, Manager at Delhi Darbar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thankfully
Warm regards
Delhi Darbar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Just had lunch. Great authentic indian. Had chicken tikka and lamb vindalou. Both great! Recommended

Thank kopec123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weathe, Manager at Delhi Darbar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Thankfully
Warm regards
Delhi Darbar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

My friends and I (who are fans of a holiday curry) were looking for a great Indian restaurant and we heard Delhi Darbar was the best the Algarve had to offer. We were really impressed with not only the food but the value, service and complimentary lollipops with the bill! We were equally happy the second time we visited. We would highly recommend!

Thank Isobel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weathe, Manager at Delhi Darbar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Thankfully
Warm regards
Delhi Darbar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

If you like Indian food this place is a must from when you walk in the staff make you feel so welcome, The food is out of this world I got the buttered chicken and my wife got lamb Korma we got side dishes of popperdoms,onion bahjis,naan bread,2 rices was more than enough our 2 kids had bits of our even though my 9 year old daughter is a fussy eater even she liked it which is a first, With drinks the bill came to €46 which is great value for what we got the man serving us was great and even my stubborn little lad with his I pad give him hi 5 after a lolly if you love Indian food and nice people go here thanks for giving us a great night with amazing food

Thank Leerico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weathe, Manager at Delhi Darbar, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thankfully
Warm regards
Delhi Darbar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delhi Darbar also viewed

 
Lagos, Faro District
Lagos, Faro District
 

Been to Delhi Darbar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing