We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Pool and Children's Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Pool and Children's Pool
King-Sized Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Main Pool and Children's Pool
King-Sized Bed
Comfortable Lounge Area
Lounge & Balcony
Spacious Bedroom
Balcony
Indoor Pool
Main Pool, Children's Pool & Indoor Pool
Private Gym for Guests
Apartment Layout Plan
Apartment Location in Beautiful Lagos
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peter H
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was our second visit in two years to this apartment and we will probably return again. Just as before the pictures of the apartment are a true reflection of the apartment and an added bonus is the apartment now has wi-fi We called Manuela from the airport to advise we had arrived and our expected time of arrival in Lagos, and called again once at the door, and she arrived within minutes to hand over the keys.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment in central location”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment is very clean and well equipped.
It is well located for the Marina and the Old Town as well as the main beach.
The pool area is well maintained and no fight for sunbeds!
Manuela met us at the property and was very friendly and helpful.
We visit Lagos every year and will be booking this apartment in the future.
Can't fault.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in Lagos and would be more than happy to welcome you back. Rob & Sharon Dejean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hreviews2...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely stay in Lagos”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Myself and my girlfriend stayed in this apartment for a week, everything from the booking process, communication with the owners and meeting the host upon arrival was extremely efficient! The apartment itself was great... it was clean, spacious and had absolutely everything we required. The location was absolutely perfect, it took no longer than 10 minutes to walk to everywhere we needed... town centre, marina, beach, restaurants, bars etc. and there is a supermarket right round the corner. Would definitely recommend!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you for your great review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were very satisfied with the apartment and its surrounding area. Rob & Sharon Dejean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HayleyJob
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Highly recommend.”
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at this apartment. The apartment was spacious and spotlessly clean and the location was excellent. Close to the marina, old town and beaches. For 1-2 people I would say 5 stars- perfect. My only criticism would be the sofa bed was poor quality and not very comfortable for the additional 2 children.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you for the review of your stay in our apartment, we do like to hear our guests' views.

We note your comment on the sofa bed and had added a memory foam mattress to the bed to try to make it more comfortable. It is only a one bedroom apartment and decided to include a sofa bed to offer a reasonably-priced accommodation for a family with young children but appreciate it does have its limitations.

We are pleased to hear you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed your time in Lagos.

Rob & Sharon Dejean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the positive review. We do try to meet our guests' needs and expectations to enable them to enjoy their holiday and is it lovely to hear when this has been successful.

Rob & Sharon Dejean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing