We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“quiet, convenient location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pool view

Luxury living space
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury living space
comfortable bedroom Fully equip kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Luxury living space
comfortable bedroom
Fully equip kitchen
Spacious terrace
Living room
Views out to sea Lagos
zoo marine
porto do Mos Beach
Local horse ridding
local golf courses
Play area
Batata beach
Rear of old town
Indoor pool area
castle walls of Lagos
out door pool & children pool
Shopping in the old town centre
gym
fortress
sunset over lagos
Marina
Sea views
Coastal walks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lizjohnca...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“quiet, convenient location”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

perfect location. close to restaurants, bus, train stations and promenade, slightly further to walk if you wanted beach. Presented in a nice clean condition. As the female of the couple sadly lacking a full length mirror - I had to go to the lift to see myself, the two small mirrors in apartment were in a dark fairly high position.
We would loved to have bought and cooked fresh fish. The apartment needs to stock up in a decent frying pan, extra oven shelf, oven and microwave dishes and decent knives. We had to cut bread with a steak knife! The saucepans in apt were beautiful but not really needed. A small coffee table to take a glass of wine near the sofa would hit the spot.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for you message as a property manager who never stays in this apartment the feed back is great which allows me to update items in the apartment.
Regards
Sylvestr
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your honest feed back and it was a pleasure service you both.
Regards
Sylvester
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Truth_SR
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location, Perfect appartment !”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

There was a small miss understanding with the address at the beginning, But i blame Hotmail for this error as all emails went into my junk folder. Owners where extreamly patient and profesional with my constant email/ text queries (I panic if im unorganised haha).
The pictures of this appartment are nothing like real life ! Its actually expectacular! very modern throughout ! You can tell that lots of love has gone into the decor! The swimming pool is refreshing when sunbathing, Nice and chilly. Plently of Sunbeds too ! Also has the perfect location for a trip to Lagos.
Theres a Supermarket on the left of the Building that sells everything youd need...The Marina is just a 2 min walk away! 5 min walk ( or less) and your in central Lagos ! (You'll pass the fish market on route, if your after fresh ingredients ). Lots of great Restaurants around the area ( Most recomended is "Lacus"- Ran by a Portuguese/English Family-Food is honestly to die for !!)
The only small thing id suggest from past experience, is maybe a small welcome pack (fresh water, milk, some bread ...). Ive been to many Rentals in PT,UK&ES and feel that it just an extra welcoming touch... But Thats just an opinion of mine. Not a bad thing to say, Very please and happy customers ! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
We are so glad that you had an amazing time in Lagos and we would have been glad to provide a welcome pack on request.
We look forward to seeing you again in 2018
Regards
Syl & Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mflorence...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“1st class accommodation in an excellent location”
Reviewed 8 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Located within easy walking distance to the center of Lagos and it's beaches, Quite and peaceful complex for a relaxing holiday with great amenities. Apartment was first class, absolutely spotless with a high standard of furnishings and decoration. We have booked to go back for a week next June and again in September

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Apartment,it's complex and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
We are so happy you all had a wonderful stay in this apartment . We always try to provide our paying clients with what they have paid for. Comfort .
Regards
Sylvester & Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La calidad del apartamento
Liked least: Que no había Wifi
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your stay and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in the complex. We do have free Wi Fi down stairs at the coffee shop below.
Regards
Sylvester & Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$588
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing