We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful View from the Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful View from the Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Beautiful View from the Terrace
Pool, tennis court & cliffs beyond
Gardens
View of Dona Ana from the apartment
Sunrise
Looking East - towards the Old Town and Meia Praia
Pool
Cafe / Bar beside the pool
Dona Ana Beach - right below the apartment
Old Town
Marina and Swing Bridge
Marina
Old Town
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Crispin J
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and amenities”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were blown away buy the location and views from the apartment.

Everything we needed was close by, the pool just a few steps and then the beach a few further steps.

Very child friendly and staff at the beach bar were very accommodating.

The town centre was just a short walk (15mins) with everything you could want.

Pedro the property manager greeted us promptly with the keys and filled us in on the whys and wherefores for our stay and we found everything we needed in the apartment and more.

Extremely happy and would love to return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
Thanks for your kind words. Very glad you enjoyed your stay.

Welcome back anytime .... Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bchurch17
New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breath taking view”
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The best thing about the apartment was the breath taking view. The view took this apartment from average rating to very good. The studio apartment was adequate for our needs but could have used a more comfortable couch. The price was in line with the accomodations. We enjoyed staying there . Some english speaking TV channels would be a plus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The couch
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2011
You have confirmed our thoughts. We have updated the apartment with a new (comfortable) bed settee, Cable TV with many foreign language channels and Wi-Fi internet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
porfin01
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing location to the most beautiful beach! Great stay and would recommend again.”
Reviewed 4 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a location near the beach, you can't get much closer than this! It is about 10 walking to town. The apt is located in a large complex with a security guard at the entrance. Would probably recommend taking a taxi back (3.90 euros) because you have to walk through not a well-lighted road. I would stay here again and would recommend to my friends. Amazing location and Pedro from the Property Management rentals was there on-time to let us in....very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasmin Q
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manolo T
Seville, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing