We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jillgibso...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent place to stay. New modern complex which has high security and excellent amenities.The flat itself was really comfortable, quiet and modern. You would struggle to get anything nicer . We were met on arrival and everything was explained.
In summery really a very nice place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thank you very much Jill for your comprehensive review - we will continue to work hard to maintain these standards at the Beach Condominium
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irina R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best deal in lagos!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

modern building, super clean, new and stylish furniture, super cozy, perfect size, super secure, perfect location, fair price, friendly and helpful hosts! we had a wonderful stay and def come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2018
Dear Irina thank you for your very kind words - we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Beach Condominium and we would welcome you back....!
Best regards

Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KPM25
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation in a luxury apartment”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment, on the ground floor is literally a few steps from a glorious pool complex (2 separate pools plus kids pool) set in lovely newly planted surroundings. Breakfast overlooking this each morning was a pleasure. The apartment is spacious, brand new, and furnished in a simple but luxurious way. We were met by an extremely helpful lady who explained everything and gave us some helpful tips on restaurants, etc. She also sent detailed driving instructions from the airport which were faultless.
It's a 10 min walk to the beach, 20 min walk to the main restaurants in Lagos and 45 mins walk to the marina. But there are some lovely restaurants close at hand which had a much more local feel, and were great quality.
On street parking is simple and free wifi a bonus.
Cannot fault this apartment. We would recommend this to anyone wanting high quality accommodation close to Lagos but at a short distance which keeps it it relaxing and peaceful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Karen thank you for your really great review - we are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the Beach Condominium. We will continue to work hard to maintain these standards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would stay again”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really nice, modern apartment. Was clean and comfortable. Well managed and received great recommendations for places to eat/ visit. Beach 10 min walk away with nice restaurants. Would recommend to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your great review Sandra. As our first guests your feedback is very important to us. We will continue to work hard to make sure that our guests really enjoy their vacations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;