We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Double bed room
Guest entrance & parking
Garden view
Fruit trees area
Balcony with barbeque and lounge.
Balcony view
Garden by njght_2
Garden by night_1
Faro & Airport view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Faro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very impressed with this rental, especially outside space. Jose is very kind and sensitive owner. Can't wait to come back. Many thanks!!!

Ilona and Mary

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieB080...
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“The perfection!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Jose has been an absolute lovely host, friendly, helpful and very nice. He knows the region by heart and can give you lot of tips about everything you can visit around. Jose really enjoys welcoming guest and you can feel it, he makes you feel comfortable from the start and always stays available if you have any question.
The property is just amazing, quiet, peaceful, if you want to have relax holidays, this is a great place to stay in. The place was clean and furnished with anything you may need.
Already thinking of going back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thank you so much Julie, hoppe to see you again. Au revoir!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A gem in the Algarve”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Tucked away close to Faro and the airport on the edge of Estoi, but quiet and an ideal spot from which to expore the eastern Algarve. Jose and Eunice kindly offered to meet us at the airport and we followed them back to the villa in our hire car. The villa was spotlessly clean and well equiped - Jose had even bought some provisions so that despite arriving at almost midnight, we could have breakfast in the morning.

The pool was wonderful whilst the garden was interesting to explore and seek shade.

All in all, very good value, well located and a helpful, welcoming host ensured it was a week to remember.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
It was a plesure to have you in Algarve and wish to see you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
machadori...
Chard, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Second year with no regrets”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Second year we have been on Jose's and Eunice Vila,espectacular place to have a good days of rest from the stress along the year, place has everything you need you need, outside space is really the bonus, good private swimming poll, BBQ, and good garden, and if you need to take your pet with you is not better place then this Vila, Jose and Eunice are very friendly and very helpful couple the same with their family Mr Armando and Mrs Fatima,
We looking forward to go back next year.
Thanks for the nice stay over there,
Antonio & Elsa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Great to have you here, see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moonfishm...
Evesham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“We would give 6 stars if we could.”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Where do we start?From the moment Jose offered to collect us from the airport, and insisted on coming even though we had a hire car booked, so that he could help us with the car hire paperwork, we knew it would be special. We had a wonderful evening out with him and his wife, and by the end of supper felt we had known them for years.
The villa was delightful - equipped with everything we could possibly need, and with 2 good sized double bedrooms and a very nice kitchen; but the outside space was the real star of the show; the beautiful private pool and the barbecue space, both with panoramic views over the town to the sea, and the stars at night were just magical.
The area was really quiet; probably the noisiest things we heard were the cicadas and the crickets yet in 10 minutes we could walk into the beautiful town of Estoi and enjoy an evening beer in the shady square before returning to prepare al fresco bbqs in the coolth of the day.
The property is perfect for getting around this part of the Algarve, with all the major towns within 20 minutes by car.
Will we be back? As surely as night follows

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
It was a real pleasure to meet Tim and Sara and we hope you leave with good remembers and lovely pictures! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing