We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Hugo

Great company so reliable. Staff so friendly. Hugo took us to airport today. Was on time and so... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Healyqw
via mobile
Professional Service.

We arranged a return transfer from Faro Airport to Lagos. Everything was completely seamless with... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
johnire01
,
Sligo, Ireland
via mobile
Read all 61 reviews
  
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Faro
from US$25,42
More Info
from US$15,74
More Info
from US$9,98
More Info
from US$8,26
More Info
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
58
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
58
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice website brilliant price return journey quick response great service lovely driver both ways transfer service bang luggage car algarve airport pick flight book firm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Booked Funny Orange for our return transfers to and from Faro airport to Monte Gordo €108 return. Absolutely brilliant Angela met us at arrivals lovely girl. Lovely big nine seater car all to ourselves lol air conditioner WiFi Picked up again at hotel reception after our week holiday arrived dead on time lovely pleasnt driver again in usual size car. I would definitely recommend this company and will use again when we return. Thank you for your Brilliant Service

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank eileen701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Booked Funny Orange Transfers for our first trip to the Algarve travelling from Faro to Albufiera. Our flight was half hour late plus a couple of our cases must have been the last off the plane, but when we came out, there was our driver Siliao waiting for us with a smile and we had a lovely journey to our hotel with her, our return journey was just as good arriving on time Our driver was Phil (from Runcorn), who was extremely helpful, and as a party of scousers we had a good laugh, he even charged one of our ladies iPhone on the way. We have booked the hotel to return next year and I will definitely be booking Funny Orange for our transfers again.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank TrixieJ66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This airport transfer service is superb. We used them last year and cant recommend them highly enough. Always on time, so polite and a really good price. Thankyou to silia our lovely driver.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank barbad0s2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Friendly prompt and well priced transfer from Faro airport to resort and back , would highly recommend their service i will be using them again.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank linty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Simple website booking system. Private minibus arrived promptly as scheduled. Friendly driver. Easy transfer to airport.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank food_eater33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews