We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa, great time”
other travellers have booked this property
The villa with private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa with private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The villa with private pool
The beach Praia do Carvoeiro is 1,000 m from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
JuliaK00
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, great time”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just back home to Berlin from the villa Casa Brasil. Absolutely loved it. It is a perfect villa for the family: very clean, spacious, modern, well equipped,
We couldn’t get our children out of the pool. There are plenty of nice restaurants within walking distance from the villa and Carvoeiro beach is very convenient within easy reach. Thank you Galia for providing great service, arranging taxi and being very helpful throughout our holidays. We are certainly coming back next year.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahJ407
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great large villa within walking distance of Carvoeiro town”
Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The villa is lovely and large and Rosa keeps it very clean. We were impressed with the great pool and the size of the rooms. You can easily walk into the town, although we hired a car so we could visit other beautiful beaches. Only negative points I would make are: (1) the kitchen and living room need modernising, (2) little things like the internal door handles need fixing as they fall off if you pull them and (3) the pool is not fenced off (which we knew about) so we always had to keep an eye on our toddler. We had a great holiday!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucysian
ilfracombe
1 review
“Lovely holiday villa”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed here for a week in may it was a lovely spacious villa very clean and in a great location within easy walking distance of local amenities !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Villa selbst, der Pool und die Lage im Wohngebiet
Liked least: Nichts
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing