We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central location with the beach on your doorstep”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kaye S
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Central location with the beach on your doorstep”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had the best time here, the apartment was lovely and so well equipped we could have been staying in our own home. The thoughtful owners had catered for everything and it was a pleasure to stay. In fact the only thing we needed was a cool bag and to be fair we usually take one with us. With 2 balconies, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms it is spacious and nicely furnished. The beach is only five minutes away but the pool at the apartment is great if you prefer your water slightly warmer. The building is well kept and the lifts were always working. We would definitely stay again unless of course it’s fully booked because of this review!! Of all of the resorts in the Algarve we love Carvoeiro the best. It’s so picturesque with so many great restaurants and bars and it has a lovely laid back vibe which should appeal to all ages. Can’t wait to head back again. Thanks Diane and John.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure having you to stay, look forward to hearing from you in the future x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thankyou, glad you enjoyed it. We shall be installing a new bathroom in October so will put new photos up when finished.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
emathis99...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Clean, big, great location, easy booking. Would recommend! Lovely little town with lots of restaurants and bars, beautiful beach. Lovely apparentment ! Had a really fab stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Glad you loved our apartment, it's so central for everything! Carvoeiro is great as it caters for everyone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip17...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, Carvoeiro and apartment 315 Monte Dourado”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Since more the 20 years i made holiday in Carvoeiro. I love this place. 2003 I was in the same building. This year the first time in apartment 315. A really nice flat, everything is there what you need. The contact to the owner was very personally and kind.

Also kurz auf Deutsch. Hier haben wir einen sehr schönen Urlaub verbracht. Ein tolles Apartment im Zentrum. Auch die Abwicklung über Trip Advisor absolut perfekt

Grüße

Rüdiger Stille

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you so much. Danke schon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing