We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Vale da Pinta

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Balcony View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Pool
Balcony View
Pinta Golf Course
Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Dining Area
Golf Course
Dining Area
Balcony View
View from Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Pool Area
Balcony View
Master Bedroom En Suite
Balcony and Outside Eating Area
Jacuzzi En Suite Bath
Fireplace
Kitchen
Living/Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Balcony
BBQ
Lounge Area in Pinta Club House
Gramacho Big Screen TV
Slide & Splash
Castle at Praia Grande Beach
Praia Grande Beach
Local Plantations
Vale da Pinta Club House
Praia Grande Beach
Living Area
Bengali Caves
Kayak Cave Tours
Old Town Ferragudo
Old Town Ferragudo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
glazzeri
Boulder, Colorado
2 reviews
“Beautiful location!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great condo with beautiful pool. Quiet location right on the golf course and only a 10 minute drive to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely comments and glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben K
1 review
“Great quite retreat.”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a fantastic time at this very well appointed apartment would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quite getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you Ben, I hope we will welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
2 reviews
“A beautiful resort in the Algarve”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We visited Vale de Pinta apartment 257d in March 2017 for the second time in as many years.
We had such a great time last time we just had to go back.
The resort location is ideal, whilst you are on the picturesque and tranquile Vale de Pinta golf course, with a great feeling of being away from it all, all the local conveniences and beaches are just a short drive away.
The apartment itself is beautiful, comfortable and very well equipped. We found that the kitchen had more of a selection of utensils than we have at home!
We spent many a day exploring the local beaches, of which there are many, and my they are beautiful.
I would certainly recommend doing the cave tour on the speedboats based on carvoeiro beech.
We will definitely being going back again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thanks for the review Chris and hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable apartment home from home
Liked least: A bit remote but we have always stayed in similar properties as these are normally larger than properties near the beach or town
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
We will look forward to welcoming you back Wally.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean the apartment was upon arrival as well as the views.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Thank you for the great review. Look forward to seeing you in 2017.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing