We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent all round”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living room (sofa with puffs)
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
martinhar...
winchester
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent all round”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

An excellent Villa, well looked after. Very handy location with some beautiful beaches nearby one of which is less than 10mins walk. Very friendly and helpful owner. Highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words, I am so pleased that you all had a fabulous time at Villa Sunkiss Algarve. And a special thank you for looking after my villa and treating it as though it was your own home whilst you were there on holiday, it means a great deal. You are most welcome back any time. Warm wishes, Elia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiHarr...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Absolutely stunning villa, great swimming pool and spotlessly clean inside and out. You will find everything you need in the fully equipped kitchen and there are even lots of pool toys available for the children to play with. The location is lovely with the beach nearby and a row of restaurants and shops a few hundreds meters up the road. Fantastic holiday!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you very much Nikki for this lovely review. I am pleased that you and your family had a nice stay at Villa Sunkiss Algarve. You are welcome back any time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seppo H
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Magnificent accommodation to a group of friends.”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were a group of active seniors and enjoyed greatly the days this excellent accommodation. En suite bedrooms are laid out very smart way allowing a good privacy to each but also access to sitting and dining rooms. Entire accommodation is modern, clean and pleasantly furnished.
Elia, the owner is the most charming and very attentive host with factual, pleasant and swift communication.
There is a local shop and coffees around the corner, but prepare for your own transportation if you want to move around, or go golfing, as usually is the case when renting a villa in Algarve.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
I am honoured that you all enjoyed your stay at Villa Sunkiss Algarve. It was a real pleasure meeting you and your friends. You are most welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abitolore...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa!!”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great stay at villa Sunkiss! The villa is located near the beach and super equipped. Everything we needed was present.

Our favorite corner was the lounge area near the swimming pool. Excellent for a nice drink after a SUNKISSED day.

Elia was a great host, she provided us with some groceries when we arrived after a long trip. When we had questions we could always contact her via Whatsapp.

We are certainly coming back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Great that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Sunkiss. You were wonderful guests. Looking forward to seeing you all again in April ! Warm regards, Elia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
46sarahv
1 review
“villa sunkiss... villa happiness!”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What a nice welcome and a nice stay in this heartwarming house! The area is very nice, I wished we could stay longer so we could actually enjoy the whole neighbourhood.
We definitely will return to Villa Sunkiss; the house - with a bathroom for each room- is perfect for family vacations or trips with friends. The house was very clean and we could always rely on the host Elia.
The large swimming pool (with lots of children toys available) , the rooftop terrace, the view, the lounge next to the pool, the very clean and modern kitchen, the fireplace, the multiple living rooms, ... it all makes this house the next level!
I would definitely recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thank you so much Sarah for this nice review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. You were wonderful guests, welcome back anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing