We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kerriebai...
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in April 2017

Been to Portugal many times in the past but this villa was by far the best.. it’s very spacious with lots of rooms for the family and could also accommodate larger familes. The pool was lovely and heated with great views Over looking the garden... we had the option to eat at the villa or Take a short walk to the town where there was lots of places to eat and drink over looking the sea.. this place is truly amazing and I’d fully recommend this property.. I shall be returning with my family this year..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjesmi
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in May 2017

We had such a wonderful time visiting Casa Manala. It is a beautiful villa set in such lovely, spacious grounds at the end of a private driveway. The villa itself is also extremely spacious and it is so handy that each bedroom has its own toilet & shower/bath. The outside area is simply stunning and this is where we enjoyed spending most of the day, it is just so relaxing and the pool is a great size. Carviero itself is a great little town, with lovely places to eat and drink and a beautiful beach. I would highly recommend Casa Manala for both families and friends. We enjoyed it so much that we have booked to return this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
famhols20...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Fantastic villa. Loads of facilities - bbq, tv, 4 bathrooms, lovely gardens and the best pool ever. Would definitely recommend for large family groups. You can walk down to town and only need a car if you venture further afield.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smalin201...
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect stay”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Have just returned from a great family holiday. The villa has ensuites in all four bedrooms so no waiting for a shower and it is equipped with everything that you need. The pool is perfect if you want to have a swim or play with the little ones. You have the option to sit out in the sun or sit in the shade on the patio on those extra hot days, and there are loungers and chairs for everyone.

It was only a 10 minute walk to town and the beach so quite an easy walk for the little legs and the older members of our group. There are many great restaurants in town but make sure you book your favourites for the week as they fill up fast.

We had a wonderful stay and couldn't recommend enough, everything is clean and tidy as there is a maid most days. The villa is set in some beautiful gardens, perfect for a treasure hunt.

I will definitely be returning with either family or friends as there is plenty to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucy3man
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a wonderful place. Lots of room beds so comfy,clean. The heated pool and outside area was beautiful with a lovely garden. A short walk to a picturesque beach, great bars and fantastic restaurants. Would definitely come back. An ideal spot for families, golf weekends or a friends weekend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing