We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family location with excellent facilities.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Anthony W
1 review
“Great family location with excellent facilities.”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Enjoyed the villa with lots of shady areas especially for ‘little ones’. Short walk to restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Busy road but didn’t prevent us having a great time. Separate bedroom annex was perfect for grandparents!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sammysmit...
Brisbane Region, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Centrally Located Villa, Great For a Large Group”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I booked this traditional villa in Carvoeiro for our family holiday in July 2018, there was 7 of us. The Villa itself was well presented with all the amenities and space a large group could need. We enjoyed lazing by the private pool thru the day, and then BBQ meals at the villa in the evening. Location wise the villa is in a central spot, an easy, short walk to the beach and close to the town area with shops, restaurants and bars. Carvoeiro is certainly the town where the action is in the area, we did a few coastal walks that offer stunning views with the odd beach side café. The villa is on the main road with a bus stop close by which takes you to the large supermarkets and other spots inland and along the coast. My family overall enjoyed the Villa however I personally found the road and traffic noise disruptive in this location.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rogersona...
Ollerton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fantastic week first week in June villa is beautiful has everything you could want
Location is spot on central for everything bars and restaurants on your doorstep.
Pool is very welcoming on a hot day.
BBQs and various terraces for seating was very relaxing and idilic perfect in every way
Would highly recommend and looking to returning next year.
Booking was very easy and straightforward with James and Stuart helpful in every way.
Carvoeiro is a beautiful town with lovely bars restaurants shops and people. A fabulous beach
You will not fail to have a wonderful holiday we did.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thanks for choosing villa Oasis, it was a pleasure hosting you all and we hope to see you again one day soon!

James & Stuart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you Maureen, you were a pleasure to host and we hope to see you all again one day soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trionaoco...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Amazing stay in the heart of Carvoeiro”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed here for a week when we attended a wedding with a group of friends with partners. The place was so spacious with a separate apartment if anybody specifically wanted more privacy, great value for the price and place was so clean and comfortable and central in the town with no need for taxis to beach or restaurants/bars. Lovely rustic feel and decor, pool was lovely, large kitchen and sitting room, lovely seating area outside with BBQ and would certainly go back or recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing